Staff


Staff: 162
NameEmailPhoneLocationProfile
Ali Maqsoodmaqsood.ali.solangi@gmail.comPalermoAssociate
Amendola Tizianatiziana.amendola@ibf.cnr.it +39-050–3153040PisaTechnical and administrative staff
Arenare Pierpaolopierpaolo.arenare@studenti.unime.itPalermoAssociate
Arosio Danieledaniele.arosio@ibf.cnr.it+39-0461-314607TrentoResearch staff
Averna Mauriziomaurizio.averna@unipa.itPalermoAssociate
Bachi Giancarlogiancarlo.bachi@ibf.cnr.itPisaResearch staff
Barbieri Raffaellaraffaella.barbieri@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475591GenovaResearch staff
Barbin Alessandroalessandro.barbin@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475557GenovaTechnical and administrative staff
Baroni Deboradebora.baroni@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475559GenovaResearch staff
Barsanti Lauralaura.barsanti@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153022PisaTechnical and administrative staff
Bettati Stefanostefano.bettati@ibf.cnr.itPisaAssociate
Birindelli Lorenzolorenzo.birindelli@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153023PisaTechnical and administrative staff
Boccaccio Anna Elisabettaanna.boccaccio@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475891GenovaResearch staff
Boiani Giulia Mariagiuliamaria.boiani@ibf.cnr.itPalermoResearch staff
Bollati Michelamichela.bollati@ibf.cnr.it+39-02-23699541MilanoResearch staff
Bologna Luca Leonardolucaleonardo.bologna@cnr.it+390916809329PalermoResearch staff
Bonafede Alessiaalessia.bonafede@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809304PalermoTechnical and administrative staff
Boni' Francescofrancesco.boni@ibf.cnr.it+39-02-23699541MilanoResearch staff
Borello Gian-pierogianpiero.borello@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475204GenovaResearch staff
Braggiotti Caglayan Biancacaglayan.braggiotti@ibf.cnr.itMilanoCollaborators
Bulone Donatelladonatella.bulone@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809320PalermoResearch staff
Buscemi Fabiofabio.buscemi@ibf.cnr.itGenovaCollaborators
Calcagnile Lucio Marialucio.calcagnile@ibf.cnr.itPisaCollaborators
Cambria Pietropietro.cambria@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809337PalermoTechnical and administrative staff
Carloni Marcomarco.carloni@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153050PisaTechnical and administrative staff
Carrotta Ritarita.carrotta@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809313PalermoResearch staff
Cascone Rosa Annarosanna.cascone@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153042PisaTechnical and administrative staff
Checcucci Giovannigiovanni.checcucci@cnr.it+39-050-3152738PisaResearch staff
Chiancone Benedettabenedetta.chiancone@unipr.itPalermoAssociate
Chiantore MariachiaraMariachiara.Chiantore@unige.it+39-010-3538384GenovaAssociate
Chillemi Santisanti.chillemi@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152578PisaAssociate
Cioni Patriziapatrizia.cioni@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153051PisaResearch staff
Claps Rosarosa.claps@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152033PisaTechnical and administrative staff
Cocomazzi Paolopaolo.cocomazzi@ibf.cnr.itMilanoCollaborators
Colombetti Giulianogiuliano.colombetti@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152768PisaAssociate
Como Serenaserena.como@ibf.cnr.it +39–050-3153035PisaResearch staff
Coppola Maria Antoniettamariaantonietta.coppola@ibf.cnr.itGenovaCollaborators
Cossu Federicafederica.cossu@ibf.cnr.it+39-02-23699541MilanoResearch staff
Costa Alexalex.costa@ibf.cnr.it+39-02-50314831MilanoAssociate
Costa Maria Assuntamariaassunta.costa@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809539PalermoResearch staff
Cremisi Federicofederico.cremisi@sns.it+39-050-3152744PisaAssociate
D'acunto Mariomario.dacunto@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152763PisaResearch staff
Dalla Serra Mauromauro.dallaserra@cnr.it+39-348-0155177TrentoResearch staff
De Micheli Enricoenrico.demicheli@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475580GenovaResearch staff
De Rosa Matteomatteo.derosa@cnr.it+39-02-23699548MilanoResearch staff
Di Garbo Angeloangelo.digarbo@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152579PisaResearch staff
Di Pisa Flavioflavio.dipisa@ibf.cnr.it+39-02-23699548MilanoCollaborators
Diaspro Albertodiaspro@fisica.unige.itGenovaAssociate
Domenici Paolopaolo.domenici@ibf.cnr.it+390506212761PisaResearch staff
Eftekhari Leilaleila.eftekhari32@gmail.comPalermoAssociate
Evangelista Valterevaltere.evangelista@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153046PisaTechnical and administrative staff
Facci Paolopaolo.facci@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475535
+39-010-6475853
GenovaResearch staff
Faggiano Serenaserena.faggiano@ibf.cnr.it+39-0521-905138PisaAssociate
Fagnani Elisaelisa.fagnani@ibf.cnr.it+39-02-23699541MilanoCollaborators
Ferrara Silviasilvia.ferrara@ibf.cnr.it+39-02-23699547MilanoResearch staff
Festa Margheritamargherita.festa@ibf.cnr.itGenovaCollaborators
Fiasconaro Alessandroalessandro.fiasconaro@ibf.cnr.itPalermoAssociate
Fiore Michelemichele.fiore@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475555GenovaResearch staff
Florio Tulliotullio.florio@unige.itGenovaAssociate
Gabellieri Ediedi.gabellieri@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153048PisaAssociate
Gambale Francofranco.gambale@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475550GenovaAssociate
Garaventa Simonasimona.garaventa@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475551GenovaTechnical and administrative staff
Gavazzo Paolapaola.gavazzo@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475569GenovaResearch staff
Gerola Elenaelena.gerola@ibf.cnr.it+39-0461-314877TrentoTechnical and administrative staff
Giacalone Elisabettaelisabetta.giacalone@ibf.cnr.itPalermoAssociate
Giacomazza Danieladaniela.giacomazza@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809335PalermoAssociate
Giambertone Fabriziofabrizio.giambertone@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809348PalermoTechnical and administrative staff
Giberti Serenaserena.giberti@ibf.cnr.itPalermoCollaborators
Giorgino Tonitoni.giorgino@cnr.it+39 02 503 14857MilanoResearch staff
Girois Loicloic.girois@ibf.cnr.itMilanoCollaborators
Giusto Alicealice.giusto@ibf.cnr.itGenovaCollaborators
Gradogna Antonellaantonella.gradogna@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475652GenovaResearch staff
Gualtieri Paolopaolo.gualtieri@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153026PisaAssociate
Guarrasi Valeria valeria.guarrasi@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809356PalermoResearch staff
Guerrazzi Mirkomirco.guerrazzi@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152754PisaTechnical and administrative staff
Impallari Francescofrancesco.impallari@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809314PalermoTechnical and administrative staff
Ivaldi Fulviafulvia.ivaldi@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475552GenovaTechnical and administrative staff
La Ferla Michelamichela.laferla@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475330
+39-339-8768209
GenovaTechnical and administrative staff
La Porta Caterina Anna Mariacaterina.laporta@ibf.cnr.it+39-02-50314927GenovaAssociate
Lagostena Lauralaura.lagostena@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475560GenovaResearch staff
Lauria Fabiofabio.lauria@ibf.cnr.it+39-0461-314877 TrentoResearch staff
Lazzini Gianmarcogianmarco.lazzini@ibf.cnr.itPisaCollaborators
Lenci Francescofrancesco.lenci@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153020PisaAssociate
Librizzi Fabiofabio.librizzi@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809317PalermoResearch staff
Longo Lisalisa.longo@ibf.cnr.itPalermoAssociate
Lucia Sabinasabina.lucia@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152767PisaResearch staff
Lunelli Lorenzolorenzo.lunelli@ibf.cnr.it+39-0461-314604TrentoAssociate
Lupascu Carmen Alina carmen.lupascu@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809307PalermoResearch staff
Magrassi Raffaellaraffaella.magrassi@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475571GenovaResearch staff
Mangione Maria Rosaliamariarosalia.mangione@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809334PalermoResearch staff
Manno Mauromauro.manno@cnr.it+39-091-6809305PalermoResearch staff
Marangoni Robertoroberto.marangoni@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153020PisaAssociate
Marasco Addolorataaddolorata.marasco@unina.it+39-081-675701PalermoAssociate
Marchioretto Martamarta.marchioretto@ibf.cnr.it+39-0461-314979TrentoTechnical and administrative staff
Marescalchi Tatianatatiana.marescalchi@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475440GenovaTechnical and administrative staff
Martorana Vincenzovincenzo.martorana@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809308PalermoResearch staff
Massa Claudiaclaudia.massa@ibf.cnr.it+39-02-23699547MilanoResearch staff
Mastrangelo Eloiseeloise.mastrangelo@cnr.it+39-02-23699540MilanoResearch staff
Matey Abrahamabraham.matey@ibf.cnr.itGenovaAssociate
Mazza Ireneirene.mazza@ibf.cnr.itGenovaCollaborators
Mazzara Camillecamille.mazzara@ibf.cnr.itPalermoAssociate
Mercante Beniaminabeniamina.mercante@ibf.cnr.itPalermoResearch staff
Migliore Michelemichele.migliore@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809315PalermoAssociate
Migliore Rosannarosanna.migliore@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809604PalermoResearch staff
Milani Mariomario.milani@ibf.cnr.it+39-02-23699540MilanoResearch staff
Millio Marcomarco.millio@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475557GenovaTechnical and administrative staff
Moroni Annaanna.moroni@ibf.cnr.it+39-02-50314938MilanoAssociate
Mozzarelli Andreaandrea.mozzarelli@ibf.cnr.it+39-052-1905138PisaAssociate
Muscolino Emanuelaemanuela.muscolino@unipa.itPalermoAssociate
Musio Carlocarlo.musio@ibf.cnr.it+39-0461-314157TrentoResearch staff
Nardi Davidedavide.nardi@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153043PisaTechnical and administrative staff
Neri Claudiaclaudia.neri@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153018PisaTechnical and administrative staff
Nizzari Mariomario.nizzari@ibf.cnr.itGenovaResearch staff
Paganin Martinamartina.paganin@ibf.cnr.it+39-0461-314257TrentoCollaborators
Passantino Rosarosa.passantino@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809540PalermoResearch staff
Paterna Angelaangela.paterna@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoResearch staff
Perenthaler Elenaelena.perenthaler@ibf.cnr.itTrentoCollaborators
Picco Cristianacristiana.picco@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475569GenovaResearch staff
Picollo Alessandraalessandra.picollo@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475649GenovaResearch staff
Pittaluga Dameri Alessandroalessandro.pittaluga@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475868GenovaTechnical and administrative staff
Plekhova Veravera.plakhova@ibf.cnr.itTrentoCollaborators
Potrich Cristinacristina.potrich@ibf.cnr.it+39-0461-31605TrentoAssociate
Presciuttini Gianlucagianluca.presciuttini@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152022PisaTechnical and administrative staff
Provenzano Alessiaalessia.provenzano@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809314PalermoTechnical and administrative staff
Puntoni Alessandroalessandro.puntoni@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153034PisaTechnical and administrative staff
Pusch Michaelmichael.pusch@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475553GenovaResearch staff
Quartino Francescafrancesca.quartino@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475556
3898286409
GenovaTechnical and administrative staff
Raboni Samantasamanta.raboni@ibf.cnr.it+39-052-1906640PisaAssociate
Raccosta Samuelesamuele.raccosta@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809311PalermoResearch staff
Rao Estellaestella.rao@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoResearch staff
Ratto Gian Michelegianmichele.ratto@ibf.cnr.itPisaResearch staff
Ronda Lucaluca.ronda@ibf.cnr.itPisaAssociate
Saftenku Elenaelena.saftenku@ibf.cnr.itPalermoCollaborators
San Biagio Pier Luigipierluigi.sanbiagio@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809311PalermoAssociate
Santinelli Chiarachiara.santinelli@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152755PisaResearch staff
Santoro Francescofrancesco.santoro@ibf.cnr.itMilanoAssociate
Sauro Antonioantonio.sauro@ibf.cnr.itPalermoTechnical and administrative staff
Sbrana Francescafrancesca.sbrana@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475578GenovaResearch staff
Schieweck Ricorico.schieweck@ibf.cnr.itTrentoCollaborators
Scholz - Starke Joachimjoachim.scholzstarke@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475593GenovaResearch staff
Smiriglia Roberto Calogeroroberto.smiriglia@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborators
Spano' Francescafrancesca.spano@ibf.cnr.it+39 3339771771GenovaResearch staff
Spataro Francescafrancesca.spataro@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoResearch staff
Spera Emilianoemiliano.spera@ibf.cnr.itPalermoResearch staff
Tegolo Domenicodomenico.tegolo@ibf.cnr.itPalermoAssociate
Tomasino Antonellaantonella.tomasino@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoTechnical and administrative staff
Tomasino Danieladaniela.tomasino@ibf.cnr.it0916809339PalermoTechnical and administrative staff
Tome' Gabrielegabriele.tome@ibf.cnr.itTrentoCollaborators
Tropea Claudiaclaudia.tropea@ibf.cnr.itPisaAssociate
Usai Cesarecesare.usai@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475579GenovaAssociate
Vallarino Elisabettaelisabetta.vallarino@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475544GenovaTechnical and administrative staff
Valsecchi Silviasilvia.valsecchi@ibf.cnr.itPisaCollaborators
Viero Gabriellagabriella.viero@ibf.cnr.it+39-0461-314033TrentoResearch staff
Vignudelli Stefanostefano.vignudelli@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152804PisaResearch staff
Vilasi Silviasilvia.vilasi@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809338PalermoResearch staff
Vitale Paolapaola.vitale@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoResearch staff
Viti Federicafederica.viti@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475233
+39-3491407758
GenovaResearch staff
Whalen Michael Bernardmichaelbernard.whalen@ibf.cnr.itTrentoResearch staff
Zanini Martamarta.zanini@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475594GenovaTechnical and administrative staff
Zoccarato Vaniavania.zoccarato@ibf.cnr.it+39-02-50314813MilanoTechnical and administrative staff
Zoppe' Monica Mariamonica.zoppe@cnr.it+39-02-23699547
+39 3479794579
MilanoResearch staff
Zucchelli Giuseppegiuseppe.zucchelli@ibf.cnr.it+39-02-50314775MilanoResearch staff