People

Search for Technician (position)

Found 26 item(s)

NameEmailPhoneDivisionPosition
Amato Patriziapatrizia.amato@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809300PalermoTechnician
Barsanti Lauralaura.barsanti@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153022PisaTechnician
Birindelli Lorenzolorenzo.birindelli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153022PisaTechnician
Cambria Pietropietro.cambria@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809337PalermoTechnician
Carloni Marcomarco.carloni@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153050PisaTechnician
D'anca Fabiofabio.danca@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809108PalermoTechnician
Evangelista Valterevaltere.evangelista@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152589PisaTechnician
Giambertone Fabriziofabrizio.giambertone@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809348PalermoTechnician
Guastavino Paolopaolo.guastavino@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475557GenovaTechnician
Impallari Francescofrancesco.impallari@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809314PalermoTechnician
La Gattuta Giannantoniogiannantonio.lagattuta@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809330PalermoTechnician
Magliozzi Damianodamiano.magliozzi@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475583GenovaTechnician
Marchioretto Martamarta.marchioretto@cnr.it+39-0461-314979TrentoTechnician
Megna Robertoroberto.megna@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809329PalermoTechnician
Millio Marcomarco.millio@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475885GenovaTechnician
Nardi Davidedavide.nardi@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153043PisaTechnician
Pappalardo Salvatoresalvatore.pappalardo@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809332PalermoTechnician
Pietrangeli Albertoalberto.pietrangeli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153028PisaTechnician
Presciuttini Gianlucagianluca.presciuttini@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152022PisaTechnician
Provenzano Alessiaalessia.provenzano@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809314PalermoTechnician
Provenzano Casimirocasimiro.provenzano@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809345PalermoTechnician
Puntoni Alessandroalessandro.puntoni@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153034PisaTechnician
Quartino Francescafrancesca.quartino@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475556GenovaTechnician
Vestri Stefanostefano.vestri@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152751PisaTechnician
Vignudelli Stefanostefano.vignudelli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152804PisaTechnician
Zanini Martamarta.zanini@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475594GenovaTechnician