People

Search for Technician (position)

Found 18 item(s)

NameEmailPhoneDivisionPosition
Barsanti Lauralaura.barsanti@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153022PisaTechnician
Birindelli Lorenzolorenzo.birindelli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153023PisaTechnician
Cambria Pietropietro.cambria@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809337PalermoTechnician
Carloni Marcomarco.carloni@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153050PisaTechnician
Evangelista Valterevaltere.evangelista@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153046PisaTechnician
Giambertone Fabriziofabrizio.giambertone@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809348PalermoTechnician
Impallari Francescofrancesco.impallari@cnr.it+39-091-6809314PalermoTechnician
Marchioretto Martamarta.marchioretto@cnr.it+39-0461-314979TrentoTechnician
Megna Robertoroberto.megna@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809329PalermoTechnician
Millio Marcomarco.millio@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475885GenovaTechnician
Nardi Davidedavide.nardi@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153043PisaTechnician
Presciuttini Gianlucagianluca.presciuttini@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152022PisaTechnician
Provenzano Alessiaalessia.provenzano@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809314PalermoTechnician
Puntoni Alessandroalessandro.puntoni@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153034PisaTechnician
Quartino Francescafrancesca.quartino@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475556GenovaTechnician
Tomasino Antonellaantonella.tomasino@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoTechnician
Vestri Stefanostefano.vestri@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152751PisaTechnician
Zanini Martamarta.zanini@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475594GenovaTechnician