Personale

Ricerca per Tecnico (ruolo)

Persone trovate 27

NomeEmailTelefonoSedeRuolo
Amato Patriziapatrizia.amato@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809300PalermoTecnico
Barsanti Lauralaura.barsanti@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153022PisaTecnico
Birindelli Lorenzolorenzo.birindelli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153022PisaTecnico
Cambria Pietropietro.cambria@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809337PalermoTecnico
Carloni Marcomarco.carloni@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153050PisaTecnico
D'anca Fabiofabio.danca@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809108PalermoTecnico
Evangelista Valterevaltere.evangelista@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152589PisaTecnico
Giambertone Fabriziofabrizio.giambertone@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809348PalermoTecnico
Guastavino Paolopaolo.guastavino@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475557GenovaTecnico
Impallari Francescofrancesco.impallari@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809314PalermoTecnico
La Gattuta Giannantoniogiannantonio.lagattuta@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809330PalermoTecnico
Magliozzi Damianodamiano.magliozzi@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475583GenovaTecnico
Marchioretto Martamarta.marchioretto@cnr.it+39-0461-314979TrentoTecnico
Megna Robertoroberto.megna@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809329PalermoTecnico
Millio Marcomarco.millio@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475885GenovaTecnico
Nardi Davidedavide.nardi@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153043PisaTecnico
Pappalardo Salvatoresalvatore.pappalardo@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809332PalermoTecnico
Pietrangeli Albertoalberto.pietrangeli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153028PisaTecnico
Presciuttini Gianlucagianluca.presciuttini@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152022PisaTecnico
Provenzano Alessiaalessia.provenzano@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809314PalermoTecnico
Provenzano Casimirocasimiro.provenzano@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809345PalermoTecnico
Puntoni Alessandroalessandro.puntoni@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153034PisaTecnico
Quartino Francescafrancesca.quartino@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475556GenovaTecnico
Tomasino Antonellaantonella.tomasino@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoTecnico
Vestri Stefanostefano.vestri@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152751PisaTecnico
Vignudelli Stefanostefano.vignudelli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152804PisaTecnico
Zanini Martamarta.zanini@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475594GenovaTecnico