People

Search for Researcher (position)

Found 57 item(s)

NameEmailPhoneDivisionPosition
Arosio Danieledaniele.arosio@cnr.it+39-0461-314607TrentoResearcher
Baroni Deboradebora.baroni@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475555GenovaResearcher
Boccaccio Anna Elisabettaanna.boccaccio@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475891
+39-010-6475519
GenovaResearcher
Bollati Michelamichela.bollati@guest.unimi.it+39-02-50314896MilanoResearcher
Bologna Luca Leonardolucaleonardo.bologna@pa.ibf.cnr.itPalermoResearcher
Bulone Donatelladonatella.bulone@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809320PalermoResearcher
Carrotta Ritarita.carrotta@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809313PalermoResearcher
Casaleggio Aldoaldo.casaleggio@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475588GenovaResearcher
Checcucci Giovannigiovanni.checcucci@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152754PisaResearcher
Cioni Patriziapatrizia.cioni@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152582PisaResearcher
Cossu Federicafederica.cossu@guest.unimi.it+39-02-50314896MilanoResearcher
Costa Maria Assuntamariaassunta.costa@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809539PalermoResearcher
D'acunto Mariomario.dacunto@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152763PisaResearcher
Dalla Serra Mauromauro.dallaserra@cnr.it+39-0461-314156TrentoResearcher
De Micheli Enricoenrico.demicheli@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475580GenovaResearcher
De Rosa Matteomatteo.derosa@cnr.it+39-02-50314896MilanoResearcher
Di Garbo Angeloangelo.digarbo@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152577PisaResearcher
Facci Paolopaolo.facci@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475535
+39-010-6475853
GenovaResearcher
Fiore Michelemichele.fiore@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475566GenovaResearcher
Gabellieri Ediedi.gabellieri@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153048PisaResearcher
Gavazzo Paolapaola.gavazzo@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475569GenovaResearcher
Giorgino Tonitoni.giorgino@cnr.itMilanoResearcher
Gonnelli Margheritamargherita.gonnelli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153046PisaResearcher
Gradogna Antonellaantonella.gradogna@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475652GenovaResearcher
Gualtieri Paolopaolo.gualtieri@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153026PisaResearcher
Guarrasi Valeriavaleria.guarrasi@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809356PalermoResearcher
Lagostena Lauralaura.lagostena@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475568
+39-010-6475520
GenovaResearcher
Librizzi Fabiofabio.librizzi@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809317PalermoResearcher
Lucia Sabinasabina.lucia@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152767PisaResearcher
Magrassi Raffaellaraffaella.magrassi@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475870GenovaResearcher
Manno Mauromauro.manno@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809305PalermoResearcher
Marchetti Carlacarla.marchetti@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475578GenovaResearcher
Martorana Vincenzovincenzo.martorana@cnr.it+39-091-6809308PalermoResearcher
Mastrangelo Eloiseeloise.mastrangelo@unimi.it+39-02-50314898MilanoResearcher
Migliore Michelemichele.migliore@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809315PalermoResearcher
Migliore Rosannarosanna.migliore@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809604PalermoResearcher
Milani De Mayo De Mari Mariomario.milani@unimi.it+39-02-50314892
+39-02-50314894
MilanoResearcher
Moran Oscaroscar.moran@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475558GenovaResearcher
Morelli Elisabettaelisabetta.morelli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152757PisaResearcher
Musio Carlocarlo.musio@cnr.it+39-0461-314157TrentoResearcher
Noto Rosinarosina.noto@cnr.it+39-091-6809321PalermoResearcher
Passantino Rosarosa.passantino@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809540PalermoResearcher
Picco Cristianacristiana.picco@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475569GenovaResearcher
Picollo Alessandraalessandra.picollo@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475649GenovaResearcher
Pusch Michaelmichael.pusch@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaResearcher
Romani Giulia Angelica Mariagiulia.romani@unimi.it+39-02-50314829MilanoResearcher
Santabarbara Stefanostefano.santabarbara@cnr.it+39-02-50314857MilanoResearcher
Santinelli Chiarachiara.santinelli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152755PisaResearcher
Scholz - Starke Joachimjoachim.scholzstarke@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475593GenovaResearcher
Vassalli Massimomassimo.vassalli@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475571GenovaResearcher
Viero Gabriellagabriella.viero@cnr.it+39-0461-314033TrentoResearcher
Vilasi Silviavilasi@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809397PalermoResearcher
Viti Federicafederica.viti@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475233
+39-010-6475517
GenovaResearcher
Whalen Michael Bernardmichaelbernard.whalen@cnr.itTrentoResearcher
Zifarelli Giovannizifarelli@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475870GenovaResearcher
Zucchelli Giuseppegiuseppe.zucchelli@unimi.it+39-02-50314775MilanoResearcher
Zuppe' Monica MariaMilanoResearcher