Personale

Ricerca per Ricercatore (ruolo)

Persone trovate 58

NomeEmailTelefonoSedeRuolo
Arosio Danieledaniele.arosio@cnr.it+39-0461-314607TrentoRicercatore
Baroni Deboradebora.baroni@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475555GenovaRicercatore
Boccaccio Anna Elisabettaanna.boccaccio@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475891
+39-010-6475519
GenovaRicercatore
Bollati Michelamichela.bollati@guest.unimi.it+39-02-50314896MilanoRicercatore
Bologna Luca Leonardolucaleonardo.bologna@pa.ibf.cnr.itPalermoRicercatore
Bulone Donatelladonatella.bulone@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809320PalermoRicercatore
Carrotta Ritarita.carrotta@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809313PalermoRicercatore
Casaleggio Aldoaldo.casaleggio@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475588GenovaRicercatore
Checcucci Giovannigiovanni.checcucci@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152754PisaRicercatore
Cioni Patriziapatrizia.cioni@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152582PisaRicercatore
Como Serenaserena.como@pi.ibf.cnr.it +39–050-3152755PisaRicercatore
Cossu Federicafederica.cossu@guest.unimi.it+39-02-50314896MilanoRicercatore
Costa Maria Assuntamariaassunta.costa@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809539PalermoRicercatore
D'acunto Mariomario.dacunto@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152763PisaRicercatore
Dalla Serra Mauromauro.dallaserra@cnr.it+39-0461-314156
+39-010-6475572
TrentoRicercatore
De Micheli Enricoenrico.demicheli@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475580GenovaRicercatore
De Rosa Matteomatteo.derosa@cnr.it+39-02-50314896MilanoRicercatore
Di Garbo Angeloangelo.digarbo@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152577PisaRicercatore
Facci Paolopaolo.facci@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475535
+39-010-6475853
GenovaRicercatore
Fiore Michelemichele.fiore@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475566GenovaRicercatore
Gabellieri Ediedi.gabellieri@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153048PisaRicercatore
Gavazzo Paolapaola.gavazzo@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475569GenovaRicercatore
Giorgino Tonitoni.giorgino@cnr.itMilanoRicercatore
Gonnelli Margheritamargherita.gonnelli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153046PisaRicercatore
Gradogna Antonellaantonella.gradogna@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475652GenovaRicercatore
Gualtieri Paolopaolo.gualtieri@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153026PisaRicercatore
Guarrasi Valeriavaleria.guarrasi@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809356PalermoRicercatore
Lagostena Lauralaura.lagostena@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475568
+39-010-6475520
GenovaRicercatore
Librizzi Fabiofabio.librizzi@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809317PalermoRicercatore
Lucia Sabinasabina.lucia@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152767PisaRicercatore
Magrassi Raffaellaraffaella.magrassi@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475870GenovaRicercatore
Manno Mauromauro.manno@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809305PalermoRicercatore
Marchetti Carlacarla.marchetti@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475578GenovaRicercatore
Martorana Vincenzovincenzo.martorana@cnr.it+39-091-6809308PalermoRicercatore
Mastrangelo Eloiseeloise.mastrangelo@unimi.it+39-02-50314898MilanoRicercatore
Migliore Michelemichele.migliore@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809315PalermoRicercatore
Migliore Rosannarosanna.migliore@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809604PalermoRicercatore
Milani Mariomario.milani@unimi.it+39-02-50314892
+39-02-50314894
MilanoRicercatore
Moran Oscaroscar.moran@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475558GenovaRicercatore
Morelli Elisabettaelisabetta.morelli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152757PisaRicercatore
Musio Carlocarlo.musio@cnr.it+39-0461-314157TrentoRicercatore
Noto Rosinarosina.noto@cnr.it+39-091-6809321PalermoRicercatore
Passantino Rosarosa.passantino@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809540PalermoRicercatore
Picco Cristianacristiana.picco@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475569GenovaRicercatore
Picollo Alessandraalessandra.picollo@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475649GenovaRicercatore
Pusch Michaelmichael.pusch@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475520GenovaRicercatore
Romani Giulia Angelica Mariagiulia.romani@unimi.it+39-02-50314829MilanoRicercatore
Santabarbara Stefanostefano.santabarbara@cnr.it+39-02-50314857MilanoRicercatore
Santinelli Chiarachiara.santinelli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152755PisaRicercatore
Scholz - Starke Joachimjoachim.scholzstarke@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475593GenovaRicercatore
Vassalli Massimomassimo.vassalli@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475571GenovaRicercatore
Viero Gabriellagabriella.viero@cnr.it+39-0461-314033TrentoRicercatore
Vilasi Silviavilasi@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809397PalermoRicercatore
Viti Federicafederica.viti@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475233
+39-010-6475517
GenovaRicercatore
Whalen Michael Bernardmichaelbernard.whalen@cnr.itTrentoRicercatore
Zifarelli Giovannizifarelli@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475870GenovaRicercatore
Zoppe' Monica MariaMilanoRicercatore
Zucchelli Giuseppegiuseppe.zucchelli@unimi.it+39-02-50314775MilanoRicercatore