People

Search for Collaborator (position)

Found 24 item(s)

NameEmailPhoneDivisionPosition
Boni' Francescofrancesco.boni@ibf.cnr.it+39-02-50314896MilanoCollaborator
Centofante Eleonoraeleonora.centofante@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Coppolino Simonesimone.coppolino@ibf.cnr.itPalermoCollaborator
Curreri Dariodario.curreri@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
D'antoni Mariamaria.dantoni@ibf.cnr.it+39-0461-314877TrentoCollaborator
Fumagalli Maria RitaGenovaCollaborator
Giacalone Elisabettaelisabetta.giacalone@ibf.cnr.itPalermoCollaborator
Lauria Fabiofabio.lauria@ibf.cnr.it+39-0461-314877 TrentoCollaborator
Ludovico Alessandraalessandra.ludovico@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475568GenovaCollaborator
Mennella Cirociro.mennella@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475330GenovaCollaborator
Obino Danieledaniele.obino@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaCollaborator
Paganin Martinamartina.paganin@ibf.cnr.it+39-0461-314257TrentoCollaborator
Paterna Angelaangela.paterna@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556MilanoCollaborator
Ponzi Adamo Paoloadamo.ponzi@ibf.cnr.itPalermoCollaborator
Raccosta Samuelesamuele.raccosta@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809311PalermoCollaborator
Rao Estellaestella.rao@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Remigante Alessiaalessia.remigante@ibf.cnr.itGenovaCollaborator
Retelletti Brogi Simonasimona.retelletti@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152754PisaCollaborator
Smirglia Calogero Roberto+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Spataro Francescafrancesca.spataro@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Spera Emilianoemiliano.spera@ibf.cnr.itPalermoCollaborator
Tocco Antonioantonio.tocco@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Vitale Paolapaola.vitale@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Zambito MartinaGenovaCollaborator