People

Search for Collaborator (position)

Found 43 item(s)

NameEmailPhoneDivisionPosition
Aiello DavideTrentoCollaborator
Arato VanessaTrentoCollaborator
Barbieri Raffaellaraffaella.barbieri@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475591GenovaCollaborator
Bianchi DanielaPalermoCollaborator
Boni' FrancescoMilanoCollaborator
Buttacavoli Miriammiriam.buttacavoli@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Cangialosi Lunaluna.cangialosi@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809304PalermoCollaborator
Caruso Bavisotto Celesteceleste.carusobavisotto@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Di Prima Giuliagiulia.diprima@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Ditta Lorena Annalorenaanna.ditta@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Ferrera Lorettaloretta.ferrera@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaCollaborator
Frassanito Anna Mariaanna.frassanito@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153026 PisaCollaborator
Fumagalli Maria RitaGenovaCollaborator
Galletti YuriPisaCollaborator
Giacalone ElisabettaPalermoCollaborator
Lauria Fabiolauria@fbk.eu +39-0461-314156 TrentoCollaborator
Ludovico Alessandraalessandra.ludovico@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaCollaborator
Lupascu Carmen Alina carmen.lupascu@pa.ibf.cnr.it +39-091-6809315PalermoCollaborator
Maniscalco FedericaTrentoCollaborator
Maniscalco FedericaTrentoCollaborator
Martinelli Tiziana Annamartizia@fbk.eu+39-0461-314250TrentoCollaborator
Martinez Rojas Vladimir AllexTrentoCollaborator
Mazzara Camillecamille.mazzara@pa.ibf.cnr.itPalermoCollaborator
Menin BarbaraMilanoCollaborator
Obino Danieledaniele.obino@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaCollaborator
Pantina StefaniaPalermoCollaborator
Petrova AnastasiaMilanoCollaborator
Pizzo Federicafederica.pizzo@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Porrello Vincenzo PaoloPalermoCollaborator
Raccosta Samuelesamuele.raccosta@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809300PalermoCollaborator
Randazzo Loredana Antonella loredana.randazzo@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809320PalermoCollaborator
Rao Estellaestella.rao@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Retelletti Brogi SimonaPisaCollaborator
Rizzo CarloGenovaCollaborator
Santonocito Radharadha.santonocito@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Sarnari FrancescoPisaCollaborator
Sartore MarcoPisaCollaborator
Scalone EmanueleMilanoCollaborator
Smiriglia Roberto CalogeroPalermoCollaborator
Spera EmilianoPalermoCollaborator
Tosatto Lauratosatto@fbk.eu+39-010-314628TrentoCollaborator
Vitale Paolapaola.vitale@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Zambito MartinaGenovaCollaborator