People

Search for Collaborator (position)

Found 28 item(s)

NameEmailPhoneDivisionPosition
Aiello Davidedaiello@fbk.euTrentoCollaborator
Boni' Francescofrancesco.boni@unimi.it+39-02-50314896MilanoCollaborator
Centofante Eleonoraeleonora.centofante@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
D'antoni Maria+39-0461-314877TrentoCollaborator
Fagnani Elisaelisa.fagnani1@studenti.unimi.it+39-02-50314813MilanoCollaborator
Ferrera Lorettaloretta.ferrera@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaCollaborator
Fumagalli Maria RitaGenovaCollaborator
Giacalone ElisabettaPalermoCollaborator
Lauria Fabiolauria@fbk.eu +39-0461-314877 TrentoCollaborator
Ludovico Alessandraalessandra.ludovico@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaCollaborator
Martinez Rojas Vladimir Allexvmartinezrojas@fbk.euTrentoCollaborator
Maule Giuliagiulia.maule@unitn.it+39-0461-314877TrentoCollaborator
Mennella Cirociro.mennella@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475330GenovaCollaborator
Obino Danieledaniele.obino@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaCollaborator
Paganin Martinampaganin@fbk.eu+39-0461-314257TrentoCollaborator
Paterna Angelaangela.paterna@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556MilanoCollaborator
Petrova Anastasia+39-02-50314813MilanoCollaborator
Raccosta Samuelesamuele.raccosta@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809311PalermoCollaborator
Rao Estellaestella.rao@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Retelletti Brogi Simonasimona.retelletti@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152754PisaCollaborator
Rizzo Carlocarlo.rizzo@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Sartore MarcoPisaCollaborator
Smiriglia Roberto CalogeroPalermoCollaborator
Spera EmilianoPalermoCollaborator
Tosatto Lauratosatto@fbk.eu+39-010-314628TrentoCollaborator
Vitale Paolapaola.vitale@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Zambito MartinaGenovaCollaborator
Zuccolini Paolopaolo.zuccolini@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475330GenovaCollaborator