Personale

Ricerca per Collaboratore (ruolo)

Persone trovate 40

NomeEmailTelefonoSedeRuolo
Aiello DavideTrentoCollaboratore
Arato VanessaTrentoCollaboratore
Barbieri Raffaellaraffaella.barbieri@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475591GenovaCollaboratore
Bianchi DanielaPalermoCollaboratore
Boni' FrancescoMilanoCollaboratore
Buttacavoli Miriammiriam.buttacavoli@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaboratore
Cangialosi Lunaluna.cangialosi@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809304PalermoCollaboratore
Caruso Bavisotto Celesteceleste.carusobavisotto@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaboratore
Di Prima Giuliagiulia.diprima@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaboratore
Ditta Lorena Annalorenaanna.ditta@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaboratore
Ferrera Lorettaloretta.ferrera@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaCollaboratore
Frassanito Anna Mariaanna.frassanito@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153026 PisaCollaboratore
Fumagalli Maria RitaGenovaCollaboratore
Galletti YuriPisaCollaboratore
Giacalone ElisabettaPalermoCollaboratore
Lauria Fabiolauria@fbk.eu +39-0461-314156 TrentoCollaboratore
Ludovico Alessandraalessandra.ludovico@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaCollaboratore
Lupascu Carmen Alina carmen.lupascu@pa.ibf.cnr.it +39-091-6809315PalermoCollaboratore
Maniscalco FedericaTrentoCollaboratore
Martinelli Tiziana Annamartizia@fbk.eu+39-0461-314250TrentoCollaboratore
Martinez Rojas Vladimir AllexTrentoCollaboratore
Menin BarbaraMilanoCollaboratore
Obino Danieledaniele.obino@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaCollaboratore
Pantina StefaniaPalermoCollaboratore
Petrova AnastasiaMilanoCollaboratore
Porrello Vincenzo PaoloPalermoCollaboratore
Raccosta Samuelesamuele.raccosta@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809300PalermoCollaboratore
Randazzo Loredana Antonella loredana.randazzo@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809320PalermoCollaboratore
Rao Estellaestella.rao@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaboratore
Retelletti Brogi SimonaPisaCollaboratore
Rizzo CarloGenovaCollaboratore
Santonocito Radharadha.santonocito@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaboratore
Sarnari FrancescoPisaCollaboratore
Sartore MarcoPisaCollaboratore
Scalone EmanueleMilanoCollaboratore
Smiriglia Roberto CalogeroPalermoCollaboratore
Spera EmilianoPalermoCollaboratore
Tosatto Lauratosatto@fbk.eu+39-010-314628TrentoCollaboratore
Vitale Paolapaola.vitale@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaboratore
Zambito MartinaGenovaCollaboratore