Personale

Ricerca per Collaboratore (ruolo)

Persone trovate 21

NomeEmailTelefonoSedeRuolo
Aiello Davidedaiello@fbk.euTrentoCollaboratore
Boni' Francescofrancesco.boni@unimi.it+39-02-50314896MilanoCollaboratore
Centofante Eleonoraeleonora.centofante@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaboratore
D'antoni Maria+39-0461-314877TrentoCollaboratore
Fagnani Elisaelisa.fagnani1@studenti.unimi.it+39-02-50314813MilanoCollaboratore
Fumagalli Maria RitaGenovaCollaboratore
Lauria Fabiolauria@fbk.eu +39-0461-314877 TrentoCollaboratore
Ludovico Alessandraalessandra.ludovico@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaCollaboratore
Martinez Rojas Vladimir Allexvmartinezrojas@fbk.euTrentoCollaboratore
Maule Giuliagiulia.maule@unitn.it+39-0461-314877TrentoCollaboratore
Mennella Cirociro.mennella@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475330GenovaCollaboratore
Obino Danieledaniele.obino@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaCollaboratore
Paganin Martinampaganin@fbk.eu+39-0461-314257TrentoCollaboratore
Paterna Angelaangela.paterna@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556MilanoCollaboratore
Petrova Anastasia+39-02-50314813MilanoCollaboratore
Raccosta Samuelesamuele.raccosta@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809311PalermoCollaboratore
Rao Estellaestella.rao@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaboratore
Retelletti Brogi Simonasimona.retelletti@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152754PisaCollaboratore
Vitale Paolapaola.vitale@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaboratore
Zambito MartinaGenovaCollaboratore
Zuccolini Paolopaolo.zuccolini@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475330GenovaCollaboratore