People

Search for Associate (position)

Found 32 item(s)

NameEmailPhoneDivisionPosition
Bertelli Sarasara.bertelli@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaAssociate
Bettati Stefanostefano.bettati@unipr.itPisaAssociate
Burlando Brunoburlando@difar.unige.it+39-010-3533010GenovaAssociate
Cercignani Giovannicercignani@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152767PisaAssociate
Chillemi Santisanti.chillemi@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152578PisaAssociate
Colombetti Giulianogiuliano.colombetti@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152768PisaAssociate
Cornara Lauracornara@dipteris.unige.it+39-010-2099364GenovaAssociate
Costa Alexalex.costa@unimi.it+39-02-50314831MilanoAssociate
Di Zanni Eleonoraeleonora.dizanni@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaAssociate
Difrancesco Dariodario.difrancesco@unimi.itMilanoAssociate
Dispenza Cleliaclelia.dispenza@unipa.it+39-091-23863710PalermoAssociate
Faggiano Serenaserena.faggiano@unipr.it+39-0521-905138PisaAssociate
Fronzoni Leoneleone.fronzoni@unipi.it+39-050-2214523PisaAssociate
Galletti YuriPisaAssociate
Gambale Francogambale@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475550GenovaAssociate
Giammona Gaetanogaetano.giammona@unipa.it+39-091-6236128PalermoAssociate
Guella Grazianoguella@science.unitn.it+39-0461-281536TrentoAssociate
La Porta Caterina Anna Mariacaterina.laporta@unimi.it+39-02-50314927MilanoAssociate
Lenci Francescofrancesco.lenci@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153020PisaAssociate
Lunelli Lorenzolunelli@fbk.eu+39-0461-314604TrentoAssociate
Marangoni Robertoroberto.marangoni@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152761PisaAssociate
Martinoia Sergiosergio.martinoia@unige.it+39-010-3532251GenovaAssociate
Moroni Annaanna.moroni@unimi.it+39-02-50314938MilanoAssociate
Mozzarelli Andreaandrea.mozzarelli@unipr.it+39-052-1905138PisaAssociate
Potrich Cristinacpotrich@fbk.eu+39-0461-31605TrentoAssociate
Raboni Samantasamanta.raboni@unipr.itMilanoAssociate
Raiteri Robertorr@unige.it+39-010-3532762GenovaAssociate
Ronda Lucaluca.ronda@unipr.itPisaAssociate
San Biagio Pier Luigipierluigi.sanbiagio@cnr.it+39-091-6809311PalermoAssociate
Simili Marcellamarcella.simili@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152698PisaAssociate
Tarantino DeliaMilanoAssociate
Usai Cesarecesare.usai@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475579GenovaAssociate