People

Search for Associate (position)

Found 24 item(s)

NameEmailPhoneDivisionPosition
Alloisio Susannasusanna.alloisio@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475591GenovaAssociate
Bachi GiancarloPisaAssociate
Bertelli Sarasara.bertelli@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaAssociate
Bettati Stefanostefano.bettati@unipr.itPisaAssociate
Carpaneto Armandoarmando.carpaneto@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475559GenovaAssociate
Costa Alexalex.costa@unimi.it+39-02-50314831MilanoAssociate
Difrancesco Dariodario.difrancesco@unimi.itMilanoAssociate
Dispenza Cleliaclelia.dispenza@unipa.it+39-091-23863710PalermoAssociate
Faggiano Serenaserena.faggiano@unipr.it+39-0521-905138PisaAssociate
Fronzoni Leoneleone.fronzoni@unipi.it+39-050-2214523PisaAssociate
Giacopelli Giuseppegiuseppeg94@gmail.comPalermoAssociate
Giammona Gaetanogaetano.giammona@unipa.it+39-091-6236128PalermoAssociate
Gualtieri Paolopaolo.gualtieri@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153026PisaAssociate
La Porta Caterina Anna Mariacaterina.laporta@unimi.it+39-02-50314927MilanoAssociate
Lunelli Lorenzolunelli@fbk.eu+39-0461-314604TrentoAssociate
Marangoni Robertoroberto.marangoni@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153020PisaAssociate
Moroni Annaanna.moroni@unimi.it+39-02-50314938MilanoAssociate
Mozzarelli Andreaandrea.mozzarelli@unipr.it+39-052-1905138PisaAssociate
Pastore AnnalisaAnnalisa.Pastore@crick.ac.ukPalermoAssociate
Potrich Cristinacpotrich@fbk.eu+39-0461-31605TrentoAssociate
Raiteri Robertorr@unige.it+39-010-3532762GenovaAssociate
Ronda Lucaluca.ronda@unipr.itPisaAssociate
San Biagio Pier Luigipierluigi.sanbiagio@cnr.it+39-091-6809311PalermoAssociate
Tegolo Domenicodomenico.tegolo@unipa.itPalermoAssociate