Personale

Ricerca per Associato (ruolo)

Persone trovate 28

NomeEmailTelefonoSedeRuolo
Bachi GiancarloPisaAssociato
Bertelli Sarasara.bertelli@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaAssociato
Bettati Stefanostefano.bettati@unipr.itPisaAssociato
Carpaneto Armandoarmando.carpaneto@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475559GenovaAssociato
Chillemi Santisanti.chillemi@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152578PisaAssociato
Colombetti Giulianogiuliano.colombetti@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152768PisaAssociato
Costa Alexalex.costa@unimi.it+39-02-50314831MilanoAssociato
Difrancesco Dariodario.difrancesco@unimi.itMilanoAssociato
Dispenza Cleliaclelia.dispenza@unipa.it+39-091-23863710PalermoAssociato
Faggiano Serenaserena.faggiano@unipr.it+39-0521-905138PisaAssociato
Fronzoni Leoneleone.fronzoni@unipi.it+39-050-2214523PisaAssociato
Gambale Francofranco.gamble@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475550GenovaAssociato
Giacopelli Giuseppegiuseppeg94@gmail.comPalermoAssociato
Giammona Gaetanogaetano.giammona@unipa.it+39-091-6236128PalermoAssociato
La Porta Caterina Anna Mariacaterina.laporta@unimi.it+39-02-50314927MilanoAssociato
Lenci Francescofrancesco.lenci@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153020PisaAssociato
Lunelli Lorenzolunelli@fbk.eu+39-0461-314604TrentoAssociato
Marangoni Robertoroberto.marangoni@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153020PisaAssociato
Mozzarelli Andreaandrea.mozzarelli@unipr.it+39-052-1905138PisaAssociato
Pastore AnnalisaAnnalisa.Pastore@crick.ac.ukPalermoAssociato
Potrich Cristinacpotrich@fbk.eu+39-0461-31605TrentoAssociato
Raboni Samantasamanta.raboni@unipr.itMilanoAssociato
Raiteri Robertorr@unige.it+39-010-3532762GenovaAssociato
Ronda Lucaluca.ronda@unipr.itPisaAssociato
San Biagio Pier Luigipierluigi.sanbiagio@cnr.it+39-091-6809311PalermoAssociato
Simili Marcellamarcella.simili@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153035PisaAssociato
Tegolo Domenicodomenico.tegolo@unipa.itPalermoAssociato
Usai Cesarecesare.usai@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475579GenovaAssociato