Personale

Ricerca per Associato (ruolo)

Persone trovate 37

NomeEmailTelefonoSedeRuolo
Alloisio Susannasusanna.alloisio@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475591GenovaAssociato
Bertelli Sarasara.bertelli@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaAssociato
Bettati Stefanostefano.bettati@unipr.itPisaAssociato
Burlando Brunoburlando@difar.unige.it+39-010-3533010GenovaAssociato
Carpaneto Armandoarmando.carpaneto@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475559GenovaAssociato
Cercignani Giovannicercignani@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152767PisaAssociato
Chillemi Santisanti.chillemi@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152578PisaAssociato
Colombetti Giulianogiuliano.colombetti@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152768PisaAssociato
Cornara Lauracornara@dipteris.unige.it+39-010-2099364GenovaAssociato
Costa Alexalex.costa@unimi.it+39-02-50314831MilanoAssociato
Di Zanni Eleonoraeleonora.dizanni@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaAssociato
Difrancesco Dariodario.difrancesco@unimi.itMilanoAssociato
Dispenza Cleliaclelia.dispenza@unipa.it+39-091-23863710PalermoAssociato
Faggiano Serenaserena.faggiano@unipr.it+39-0521-905138PisaAssociato
Fronzoni Leoneleone.fronzoni@unipi.it+39-050-2214523PisaAssociato
Galletti YuriPisaAssociato
Gambale Francogambale@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475550GenovaAssociato
Giacopelli Giuseppegiuseppeg94@gmail.comPalermoAssociato
Giammona Gaetanogaetano.giammona@unipa.it+39-091-6236128PalermoAssociato
Gualtieri Paolopaolo.gualtieri@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153026PisaAssociato
Guella Grazianoguella@science.unitn.it+39-0461-281536TrentoAssociato
La Porta Caterina Anna Mariacaterina.laporta@unimi.it+39-02-50314927MilanoAssociato
Lenci Francescofrancesco.lenci@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153020PisaAssociato
Lunelli Lorenzolunelli@fbk.eu+39-0461-314604TrentoAssociato
Marangoni Robertoroberto.marangoni@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152761PisaAssociato
Martinoia Sergiosergio.martinoia@unige.it+39-010-3532251GenovaAssociato
Moroni Annaanna.moroni@unimi.it+39-02-50314938MilanoAssociato
Mozzarelli Andreaandrea.mozzarelli@unipr.it+39-052-1905138PisaAssociato
Potrich Cristinacpotrich@fbk.eu+39-0461-31605TrentoAssociato
Raboni Samantasamanta.raboni@unipr.itMilanoAssociato
Raiteri Robertorr@unige.it+39-010-3532762GenovaAssociato
Ronda Lucaluca.ronda@unipr.itPisaAssociato
San Biagio Pier Luigipierluigi.sanbiagio@cnr.it+39-091-6809311PalermoAssociato
Simili Marcellamarcella.simili@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152698PisaAssociato
Tarantino DeliaMilanoAssociato
Tegolo Domenicodomenico.tegolo@unipa.itPalermoAssociato
Usai Cesarecesare.usai@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475579GenovaAssociato