People

Search for Administrative (position)

Found 12 item(s)

NameEmailPhoneDivisionPosition
Bonafede Alessiaalessia.bonafede@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809304PalermoAdministrative
Cascone Rosa Annarosanna.cascone@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153042PisaAdministrative
Claps Rosarosa.claps@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152033PisaAdministrative
Garaventa Simonasimona.garaventa@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475551GenovaAdministrative
Gerola Elenaelena.gerola@ibf.cnr.it+39-0461-314877TrentoAdministrative
Ivaldi Fulviafulvia.ivaldi@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475552GenovaAdministrative
La Ferla Michelamichela.laferla@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475330
+39-339-8768209
GenovaAdministrative
Marescalchi Tatianatatiana.marescalchi@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475440GenovaAdministrative
Neri Claudiaclaudia.neri@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153018PisaAdministrative
Pittaluga Dameri Alessandroalessandro.pittaluga@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475868GenovaAdministrative
Vallarino Elisabettaelisabetta.vallarino@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475544GenovaAdministrative
Zoccarato Vaniavania.zoccarato@ibf.cnr.it+39-02-50314813MilanoAdministrative