People

Search for Administrative (position)

Found 14 item(s)

NameEmailPhoneDivisionPosition
Bonafede Alessiaalessia.bonafede@pa.ibf.cnr.it +39-091-6809304PalermoAdministrative
Cascone Rosa Annarosanna.cascone@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153042PisaAdministrative
Claps Rosarosa.claps@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152033PisaAdministrative
Garaventa Simonasimona.garaventa@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475551GenovaAdministrative
Gerola Elenaegerola@fbk.eu+39-0461-314877TrentoAdministrative
Ivaldi Fulviaivaldi@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475552GenovaAdministrative
La Ferla Michelamichela.laferla@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475330
+39-339-8768209
GenovaAdministrative
Lupi Marcolmammin@area.ge.cnr.it+39-010-6475804GenovaAdministrative
Marescalchi Tatianatatiana.marescalchi@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475440GenovaAdministrative
Neri Claudiaclaudia.neri@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153018PisaAdministrative
Pittaluga Dameri Alessandroalessandro.pittaluga@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475868GenovaAdministrative
Vallarino Elisabettaelisabetta.vallarino@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475544GenovaAdministrative
Zangara Stefaniastefania.zangara@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809303PalermoAdministrative
Zoccarato Vaniavania.zoccarato@cnr.it+39-02-50314813MilanoAdministrative