Personale

Ricerca per Amministrativo (ruolo)

Persone trovate 14

NomeEmailTelefonoSedeRuolo
Bonafede Alessiaalessia.bonafede@pa.ibf.cnr.it +39-091-6809304PalermoAmministrativo
Cascone Rosa Annarosanna.cascone@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153042PisaAmministrativo
Claps Rosarosa.claps@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152033PisaAmministrativo
Garaventa Simonasimona.garaventa@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475551GenovaAmministrativo
Gerola Elenaegerola@fbk.eu+39-0461-314877TrentoAmministrativo
Ivaldi Fulviaivaldi@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475552GenovaAmministrativo
La Ferla Michelamichela.laferla@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475330
+39-339-8768209
GenovaAmministrativo
Lupi Marcolmammin@area.ge.cnr.it+39-010-6475804GenovaAmministrativo
Marescalchi Tatianatatiana.marescalchi@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475440GenovaAmministrativo
Neri Claudiaclaudia.neri@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153018PisaAmministrativo
Pittaluga Dameri Alessandroalessandro.pittaluga@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475868GenovaAmministrativo
Vallarino Elisabettaelisabetta.vallarino@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475544GenovaAmministrativo
Zangara Stefaniastefania.zangara@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809303PalermoAmministrativo
Zoccarato Vaniavania.zoccarato@cnr.it+39-02-50314813MilanoAmministrativo