Personale

Ricerca per Amministrativo (ruolo)

Persone trovate 12

NomeEmailTelefonoSedeRuolo
Bonafede Alessiaalessia.bonafede@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809304PalermoAmministrativo
Cascone Rosa Annarosanna.cascone@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153042PisaAmministrativo
Claps Rosarosa.claps@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152033PisaAmministrativo
Garaventa Simonasimona.garaventa@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475551GenovaAmministrativo
Gerola Elenaelena.gerola@ibf.cnr.it+39-0461-314877TrentoAmministrativo
Ivaldi Fulviafulvia.ivaldi@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475552GenovaAmministrativo
La Ferla Michelamichela.laferla@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475330
+39-339-8768209
GenovaAmministrativo
Marescalchi Tatianatatiana.marescalchi@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475440GenovaAmministrativo
Neri Claudiaclaudia.neri@ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153018PisaAmministrativo
Pittaluga Dameri Alessandroalessandro.pittaluga@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475868GenovaAmministrativo
Vallarino Elisabettaelisabetta.vallarino@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475544GenovaAmministrativo
Zoccarato Vaniavania.zoccarato@ibf.cnr.it+39-02-50314813MilanoAmministrativo