People

Found 177 item(s)

NameEmailPhoneDivisionPosition
Aiello DavideTrentoCollaborator
Amato Patriziapatrizia.amato@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809300PalermoTechnician
Arato VanessaTrentoCollaborator
Arosio Danieledaniele.arosio@cnr.it+39-0461-314607TrentoResearcher
Barbieri Raffaellaraffaella.barbieri@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475591GenovaCollaborator
Baroni Deboradebora.baroni@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475555GenovaResearcher
Barsanti Lauralaura.barsanti@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153022PisaTechnician
Bertelli Sarasara.bertelli@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaAssociate
Bettati Stefanostefano.bettati@unipr.itPisaAssociate
Bianchi DanielaPalermoCollaborator
Birindelli Lorenzolorenzo.birindelli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153022PisaTechnician
Boccaccio Anna Elisabettaanna.boccaccio@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475891
+39-010-6475519
GenovaResearcher
Bollati Michelamichela.bollati@guest.unimi.it+39-02-50314896MilanoResearcher
Bologna Luca Leonardolucaleonardo.bologna@pa.ibf.cnr.itPalermoResearcher
Bonafede Alessiaalessia.bonafede@pa.ibf.cnr.it +39-091-6809223 PalermoAdministrative
Boni' FrancescoMilanoCollaborator
Borello Gian-pierogianpiero.borello@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475204GenovaTecnologist
Bulone Donatelladonatella.bulone@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809320PalermoResearcher
Burlando Brunoburlando@difar.unige.it+39-010-3533010GenovaAssociate
Buttacavoli Miriammiriam.buttacavoli@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Cambria Pietropietro.cambria@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809337PalermoTechnician
Cangialosi Lunaluna.cangialosi@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809304PalermoCollaborator
Carloni Marcomarco.carloni@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153050PisaTechnician
Carrotta Ritarita.carrotta@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809313PalermoResearcher
Caruso Bavisotto Celesteceleste.carusobavisotto@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Casaleggio Aldoaldo.casaleggio@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475588GenovaResearcher
Cascone Rosa Annarosanna.cascone@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153042PisaAdministrative
Cercignani Giovannicercignani@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152767PisaAssociate
Checcucci Giovannigiovanni.checcucci@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152754PisaResearcher
Chillemi Santisanti.chillemi@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152578PisaAssociate
Cioni Patriziapatrizia.cioni@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152582PisaResearcher
Claps Rosarosa.claps@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152033PisaAdministrative
Colombetti Giulianogiuliano.colombetti@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152768PisaAssociate
Cornara Lauracornara@dipteris.unige.it+39-010-2099364GenovaAssociate
Cossu Federicafederica.cossu@guest.unimi.it+39-02-50314896MilanoResearcher
Costa Alexalex.costa@unimi.it+39-02-50314831MilanoAssociate
Costa Maria Assuntamariaassunta.costa@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809539PalermoResearcher
D'acunto Mariomario.dacunto@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152763PisaResearcher
D'anca Fabiofabio.danca@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809108PalermoTechnician
Dalla Serra Mauromauro.dallaserra@cnr.it+39-0461-314156TrentoResearcher
De Micheli Enricoenrico.demicheli@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475580GenovaResearcher
De Rosa Matteomatteo.derosa@cnr.it+39-02-50314896MilanoResearcher
Di Garbo Angeloangelo.digarbo@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152577PisaResearcher
Di Prima Giuliagiulia.diprima@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Di Zanni Eleonoraeleonora.dizanni@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaAssociate
Difrancesco Dariodario.difrancesco@unimi.itMilanoAssociate
Dispenza Cleliaclelia.dispenza@unipa.it+39-091-23863710PalermoAssociate
Ditta Lorena Annalorenaanna.ditta@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Evangelista Valterevaltere.evangelista@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152589PisaTechnician
Facci Paolopaolo.facci@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475535
+39-010-6475853
GenovaResearcher
Faggiano Serenaserena.faggiano@unipr.it+39-0521-905138PisaAssociate
Ferrera Lorettaloretta.ferrera@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaCollaborator
Fiore Michelemichele.fiore@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475566GenovaResearcher
Frassanito Anna Mariaanna.frassanito@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153026 PisaCollaborator
Fronzoni Leoneleone.fronzoni@unipi.it+39-050-2214523PisaAssociate
Fumagalli Maria RitaGenovaCollaborator
Gabellieri Ediedi.gabellieri@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153048PisaResearcher
Galletti YuriPisaAssociate
Gambale Francogambale@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475550GenovaAssociate
Garaventa Simonasimona.garaventa@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475551GenovaAdministrative
Gavazzo Paolapaola.gavazzo@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475569GenovaResearcher
Gerola Elenaegerola@fbk.eu+39-0461-314877TrentoAdministrative
Giacalone ElisabettaPalermoCollaborator
Giacomazza Danieladaniela.giacomazza@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809335PalermoTecnologist
Giambertone Fabriziofabrizio.giambertone@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809348PalermoTechnician
Giammona Gaetanogaetano.giammona@unipa.it+39-091-6236128PalermoAssociate
Giorgino Tonitoni.giorgino@cnr.itMilanoResearcher
Gonnelli Margheritamargherita.gonnelli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153046PisaResearcher
Gradogna Antonellaantonella.gradogna@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475652GenovaResearcher
Gualtieri Paolopaolo.gualtieri@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153026PisaResearcher
Guarrasi Valeriavaleria.guarrasi@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809356PalermoResearcher
Guastavino Paolopaolo.guastavino@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475557GenovaTechnician
Guella Grazianoguella@science.unitn.it+39-0461-281536TrentoAssociate
Impallari Francescofrancesco.impallari@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809314PalermoTechnician
Ivaldi Fulviaivaldi@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475552GenovaAdministrative
La Ferla Michelamichela.laferla@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475330GenovaAdministrative
La Gattuta Giannantoniogiannantonio.lagattuta@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809330PalermoTechnician
La Porta Caterina Anna Mariacaterina.laporta@unimi.it+39-02-50314927MilanoAssociate
Lagostena Lauralaura.lagostena@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475568
+39-010-6475520
GenovaResearcher
Lauria Fabiolauria@fbk.eu +39-0461-314156 TrentoCollaborator
Lenci Francescofrancesco.lenci@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153020PisaAssociate
Librizzi Fabiofabio.librizzi@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809317PalermoResearcher
Lucia Sabinasabina.lucia@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152767PisaResearcher
Ludovico Alessandraalessandra.ludovico@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaCollaborator
Lunelli Lorenzolunelli@fbk.eu+39-0461-314604TrentoAssociate
Lupascu Carmen Alina carmen.lupascu@pa.ibf.cnr.it +39-091-6809315PalermoCollaborator
Lupi Marcolmammin@area.ge.cnr.it+39-010-6475804GenovaAdministrative
Magliozzi Damianodamiano.magliozzi@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475583GenovaTechnician
Magrassi Raffaellaraffaella.magrassi@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475870GenovaResearcher
Mangione Maria Rosaliamariuccia.mangione@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809334PalermoTecnologist
Maniscalco FedericaTrentoCollaborator
Maniscalco FedericaTrentoCollaborator
Manno Mauromauro.manno@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809305PalermoResearcher
Marangoni Robertoroberto.marangoni@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152761PisaAssociate
Marchetti Carlacarla.marchetti@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475578GenovaResearcher
Marchioretto Martamarta.marchioretto@cnr.it+39-0461-314979TrentoTechnician
Marescalchi Tatianatatiana.marescalchi@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475440GenovaAdministrative
Martinelli Tiziana Annamartizia@fbk.eu+39-0461-314250TrentoCollaborator
Martinez Rojas Vladimir AllexTrentoCollaborator
Martinoia Sergiosergio.martinoia@unige.it+39-010-3532251GenovaAssociate
Martorana Vincenzovincenzo.martorana@cnr.it+39-091-6809308PalermoResearcher
Mastrangelo Eloiseeloise.mastrangelo@unimi.it+39-02-50314898MilanoResearcher
Mazzara Camillecamille.mazzara@pa.ibf.cnr.itPalermoCollaborator
Megna Robertoroberto.megna@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809329PalermoTechnician
Menin BarbaraMilanoCollaborator
Migliore Michelemichele.migliore@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809315PalermoResearcher
Migliore Rosannarosanna.migliore@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809604PalermoResearcher
Milani De Mayo De Mari Mariomario.milani@unimi.it+39-02-50314892
+39-02-50314894
MilanoResearcher
Millio Marcomarco.millio@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475885GenovaTechnician
Moran Oscaroscar.moran@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475558GenovaResearcher
Morelli Elisabettaelisabetta.morelli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152757PisaResearcher
Moroni Annaanna.moroni@unimi.it+39-02-50314938MilanoAssociate
Mozzarelli Andreaandrea.mozzarelli@unipr.it+39-052-1905138PisaAssociate
Musio Carlocarlo.musio@cnr.it+39-0461-314157TrentoResearcher
Nardi Davidedavide.nardi@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153043PisaTechnician
Neri Claudiaclaudia.neri@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153018PisaAdministrative
Noto Rosinarosina.noto@cnr.it+39-091-6809321PalermoResearcher
Obino Danieledaniele.obino@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaCollaborator
Pantina StefaniaPalermoCollaborator
Pappalardo Salvatoresalvatore.pappalardo@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809332PalermoTechnician
Passantino Rosarosa.passantino@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809540PalermoResearcher
Petrova AnastasiaMilanoCollaborator
Picco Cristianacristiana.picco@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475569GenovaResearcher
Picollo Alessandraalessandra.picollo@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475649GenovaResearcher
Pietrangeli Albertoalberto.pietrangeli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153028PisaTechnician
Pittaluga Dameri Alessandroalessandro.pittaluga@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475868GenovaAdministrative
Pizzo Federicafederica.pizzo@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Porrello Vincenzo PaoloPalermoCollaborator
Potrich Cristinacpotrich@fbk.eu+39-0461-31605TrentoAssociate
Presciuttini Gianlucagianluca.presciuttini@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152022PisaTechnician
Provenzano Alessiaalessia.provenzano@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809314PalermoTechnician
Provenzano Casimirocasimiro.provenzano@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809345PalermoTechnician
Puntoni Alessandroalessandro.puntoni@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153034PisaTechnician
Pusch Michaelmichael.pusch@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaResearcher
Quartino Francescafrancesca.quartino@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475556GenovaTechnician
Raboni Samantasamanta.raboni@unipr.itMilanoAssociate
Raccosta Samuelesamuele.raccosta@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809300PalermoCollaborator
Raiteri Robertorr@unige.it+39-010-3532762GenovaAssociate
Randazzo Loredana Antonella loredana.randazzo@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809320PalermoCollaborator
Rao Estellaestella.rao@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Retelletti Brogi SimonaPisaCollaborator
Rizzo CarloGenovaCollaborator
Romani Giulia Angelica Mariagiulia.romani@unimi.it+39-02-50314829MilanoResearcher
Ronda Lucaluca.ronda@unipr.itPisaAssociate
San Biagio Pier Luigipierluigi.sanbiagio@cnr.it+39-091-6809311PalermoAssociate
Santabarbara Stefanostefano.santabarbara@cnr.it+39-02-50314857MilanoResearcher
Santinelli Chiarachiara.santinelli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152755PisaResearcher
Santonocito Radharadha.santonocito@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Sarnari FrancescoPisaCollaborator
Sartore MarcoPisaCollaborator
Scalone EmanueleMilanoCollaborator
Scatassa ValentinaPalermoAdministrative
Scholz - Starke Joachimjoachim.scholzstarke@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475593GenovaResearcher
Simili Marcellamarcella.simili@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152698PisaAssociate
Smiriglia Roberto CalogeroPalermoCollaborator
Spano' Francescafrancesca.spano@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475556GenovaTecnologist
Spera EmilianoPalermoCollaborator
Tarantino DeliaMilanoAssociate
Tomasino Antonellaantonella.tomasino@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoAdministrative
Tosatto Lauratosatto@fbk.eu+39-010-314628TrentoCollaborator
Usai Cesarecesare.usai@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475579GenovaAssociate
Vallarino Elisabettaelisabetta.vallarino@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475544GenovaAdministrative
Vassalli Massimomassimo.vassalli@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475571GenovaResearcher
Vestri Stefanostefano.vestri@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152751PisaTechnician
Viero Gabriellagabriella.viero@cnr.it+39-0461-314033TrentoResearcher
Vignudelli Stefanostefano.vignudelli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152804PisaTechnician
Vilasi Silviavilasi@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809397PalermoResearcher
Vitale Paolapaola.vitale@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Viti Federicafederica.viti@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475233
+39-010-6475517
GenovaResearcher
Whalen Michael Bernardmichaelbernard.whalen@cnr.itTrentoResearcher
Zambito MartinaGenovaCollaborator
Zangara Stefaniastefania.zangara@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809303PalermoAdministrative
Zanini Martamarta.zanini@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475594GenovaTechnician
Zifarelli Giovannizifarelli@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475870GenovaResearcher
Zoccarato Vaniavania.zoccarato@cnr.it+39-02-50314813MilanoAdministrative
Zucchelli Giuseppegiuseppe.zucchelli@unimi.it+39-02-50314775MilanoResearcher
Zuppe' Monica MariaMilanoResearcher