People

Found 144 item(s)

NameEmailPhoneDivisionPosition
Alloisio Susannasusanna.alloisio@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475591GenovaAssociate
Arosio Danieledaniele.arosio@cnr.it+39-0461-314607TrentoResearcher
Bachi GiancarloPisaAssociate
Barbieri Raffaellaraffaella.barbieri@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475591GenovaResearcher
Baroni Deboradebora.baroni@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475555GenovaResearcher
Barsanti Lauralaura.barsanti@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153022PisaTechnician
Bertelli Sarasara.bertelli@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaAssociate
Bettati Stefanostefano.bettati@unipr.itPisaAssociate
Birindelli Lorenzolorenzo.birindelli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153023PisaTechnician
Boccaccio Anna Elisabettaanna.boccaccio@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475891
+39-010-6475519
GenovaResearcher
Bollati Michelamichela.bollati@cnr.it+39-02-50314890MilanoResearcher
Bologna Luca Leonardolucaleonardo.bologna@pa.ibf.cnr.itPalermoResearcher
Bonafede Alessiaalessia.bonafede@pa.ibf.cnr.it +39-091-6809304PalermoAdministrative
Boni' Francescofrancesco.boni@ibf.cnr.it+39-02-50314896MilanoCollaborator
Borello Gian-pierogianpiero.borello@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475204GenovaTecnologist
Bulone Donatelladonatella.bulone@cnr.it+39-091-6809320PalermoResearcher
Camatti Elisaelisa.camatti@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152698PisaResearcher
Cambria Pietropietro.cambria@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809337PalermoTechnician
Carloni Marcomarco.carloni@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153050PisaTechnician
Carpaneto Armandoarmando.carpaneto@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475559GenovaAssociate
Carrotta Ritarita.carrotta@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809313PalermoResearcher
Casaleggio Aldoaldo.casaleggio@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475588GenovaResearcher
Cascone Rosa Annarosanna.cascone@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153042PisaAdministrative
Cella Zanacchi Francescafrancesca.cella@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaResearcher
Centofante Eleonoraeleonora.centofante@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Checcucci Giovannigiovanni.checcucci@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152748PisaResearcher
Cioni Patriziapatrizia.cioni@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153051PisaResearcher
Claps Rosarosa.claps@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152033PisaAdministrative
Como Serenaserena.como@pi.ibf.cnr.it +39–050-3153035PisaResearcher
Coppolino Simonesimone.coppolino@ibf.cnr.itPalermoCollaborator
Cossu Federicafederica.cossu@cnr.it+39-02-50314890MilanoResearcher
Costa Alexalex.costa@unimi.it+39-02-50314831MilanoAssociate
Costa Maria Assuntamariaassunta.costa@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809539PalermoResearcher
Curreri Dariodario.curreri@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
D'acunto Mariomario.dacunto@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152763PisaResearcher
D'antoni Mariamaria.dantoni@ibf.cnr.it+39-0461-314877TrentoCollaborator
Dalla Serra Mauromauro.dallaserra@cnr.it+39-0461-314156
+39-348-0155177
TrentoResearcher
De Micheli Enricoenrico.demicheli@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475580GenovaResearcher
De Rosa Matteomatteo.derosa@cnr.it+39-02-50314890MilanoResearcher
Di Garbo Angeloangelo.digarbo@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152579PisaResearcher
Difrancesco Dariodario.difrancesco@unimi.itMilanoAssociate
Dispenza Cleliaclelia.dispenza@unipa.it+39-091-23863710PalermoAssociate
Domenici Paolopaolo.domenici@cnr.itPisaResearcher
Evangelista Valterevaltere.evangelista@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153046PisaTechnician
Facci Paolopaolo.facci@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475535
+39-010-6475853
GenovaResearcher
Faggiano Serenaserena.faggiano@unipr.it+39-0521-905138PisaAssociate
Fiore Michelemichele.fiore@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475566GenovaResearcher
Fronzoni Leoneleone.fronzoni@unipi.it+39-050-2214523PisaAssociate
Fumagalli Maria RitaGenovaCollaborator
Gabellieri Ediedi.gabellieri@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153048PisaResearcher
Garaventa Simonasimona.garaventa@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475551GenovaAdministrative
Gavazzo Paolapaola.gavazzo@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475569GenovaResearcher
Gerola Elenaegerola@fbk.eu+39-0461-314877TrentoAdministrative
Giacalone Elisabettaelisabetta.giacalone@ibf.cnr.itPalermoCollaborator
Giacomazza Danieladaniela.giacomazza@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809335PalermoTecnologist
Giacopelli Giuseppegiuseppeg94@gmail.comPalermoAssociate
Giambertone Fabriziofabrizio.giambertone@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809348PalermoTechnician
Giammona Gaetanogaetano.giammona@unipa.it+39-091-6236128PalermoAssociate
Giorgino Tonitoni.giorgino@cnr.it+39-02-50314854MilanoResearcher
Gradogna Antonellaantonella.gradogna@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475652GenovaResearcher
Gualtieri Paolopaolo.gualtieri@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153026PisaAssociate
Guarrasi Valeriavaleria.guarrasi@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809356PalermoResearcher
Impallari Francescofrancesco.impallari@cnr.it+39-091-6809314PalermoTechnician
Ivaldi Fulviafulvia.ivaldi@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475552GenovaAdministrative
La Ferla Michelamichela.laferla@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475330
+39-339-8768209
GenovaAdministrative
La Porta Caterina Anna Mariacaterina.laporta@unimi.it+39-02-50314927MilanoAssociate
Lagostena Lauralaura.lagostena@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475568
+39-010-6475520
GenovaResearcher
Lauria Fabiofabio.lauria@ibf.cnr.it+39-0461-314877 TrentoCollaborator
Librizzi Fabiofabio.librizzi@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809317PalermoResearcher
Lucia Sabinasabina.lucia@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152767PisaResearcher
Ludovico Alessandraalessandra.ludovico@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475568GenovaCollaborator
Lunelli Lorenzolunelli@fbk.eu+39-0461-314604TrentoAssociate
Lupascu Carmen Alina carmen.lupascu@pa.ibf.cnr.it +39-091-6809315PalermoResearcher
Magrassi Raffaellaraffaella.magrassi@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475871GenovaResearcher
Mangione Maria Rosaliamariuccia.mangione@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809334PalermoTecnologist
Manno Mauromauro.manno@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809305PalermoResearcher
Marangoni Robertoroberto.marangoni@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153020PisaAssociate
Marchetti Carlacarla.marchetti@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475578GenovaResearcher
Marchioretto Martamarta.marchioretto@cnr.it+39-0461-314979TrentoTechnician
Marescalchi Tatianatatiana.marescalchi@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475440GenovaAdministrative
Martorana Vincenzovincenzo.martorana@cnr.it+39-091-6809308PalermoResearcher
Mastrangelo Eloiseeloise.mastrangelo@unimi.it+39-02-50314890MilanoResearcher
Megna Robertoroberto.megna@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809329PalermoTechnician
Mennella Cirociro.mennella@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475330GenovaCollaborator
Migliore Michelemichele.migliore@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809315PalermoResearcher
Migliore Rosannarosanna.migliore@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809604PalermoResearcher
Milani Mariomario.milani@unimi.it+39-02-50314890
+39-02-50314894
MilanoResearcher
Millio Marcomarco.millio@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475885GenovaTechnician
Moran Oscaroscar.moran@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475558GenovaResearcher
Morelli Elisabettaelisabetta.morelli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152757PisaResearcher
Moroni Annaanna.moroni@unimi.it+39-02-50314938MilanoAssociate
Mozzarelli Andreaandrea.mozzarelli@unipr.it+39-052-1905138PisaAssociate
Musio Carlocarlo.musio@cnr.it+39-0461-314157TrentoResearcher
Nardi Davidedavide.nardi@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153043PisaTechnician
Neri Claudiaclaudia.neri@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153018PisaAdministrative
Noto Rosinarosina.noto@cnr.it+39-091-6809321PalermoResearcher
Obino Danieledaniele.obino@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaCollaborator
Paganin Martinamartina.paganin@ibf.cnr.it+39-0461-314257TrentoCollaborator
Passantino Rosarosa.passantino@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809540PalermoResearcher
Pastore AnnalisaAnnalisa.Pastore@crick.ac.ukPalermoAssociate
Paterna Angelaangela.paterna@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556MilanoCollaborator
Picco Cristianacristiana.picco@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475569GenovaResearcher
Picollo Alessandraalessandra.picollo@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475649GenovaResearcher
Pittaluga Dameri Alessandroalessandro.pittaluga@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475868GenovaAdministrative
Ponzi Adamo Paoloadamo.ponzi@ibf.cnr.itPalermoCollaborator
Potrich Cristinacpotrich@fbk.eu+39-0461-31605TrentoAssociate
Presciuttini Gianlucagianluca.presciuttini@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152022PisaTechnician
Provenzano Alessiaalessia.provenzano@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809314PalermoTechnician
Puntoni Alessandroalessandro.puntoni@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153034PisaTechnician
Pusch Michaelmichael.pusch@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475520GenovaResearcher
Quartino Francescafrancesca.quartino@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475556GenovaTechnician
Raccosta Samuelesamuele.raccosta@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809311PalermoCollaborator
Raiteri Robertorr@unige.it+39-010-3532762GenovaAssociate
Rao Estellaestella.rao@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Remigante Alessiaalessia.remigante@ibf.cnr.itGenovaCollaborator
Retelletti Brogi Simonasimona.retelletti@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152754PisaCollaborator
Romani Giulia Angelica Mariagiulia.romani@unimi.it+39-02-50314829MilanoResearcher
Ronda Lucaluca.ronda@unipr.itPisaAssociate
San Biagio Pier Luigipierluigi.sanbiagio@cnr.it+39-091-6809311PalermoAssociate
Santabarbara Stefanostefano.santabarbara@cnr.it+39-02-50314857MilanoResearcher
Santinelli Chiarachiara.santinelli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152755PisaResearcher
Scholz - Starke Joachimjoachim.scholzstarke@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475593GenovaResearcher
Smirglia Calogero Roberto+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Spano' Francescafrancesca.spano@cnr.itGenovaTecnologist
Spataro Francescafrancesca.spataro@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Spera Emilianoemiliano.spera@ibf.cnr.itPalermoCollaborator
Tegolo Domenicodomenico.tegolo@unipa.itPalermoAssociate
Tocco Antonioantonio.tocco@ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Tomasino Antonellaantonella.tomasino@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoTechnician
Vallarino Elisabettaelisabetta.vallarino@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475544GenovaAdministrative
Vassalli Massimomassimo.vassalli@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475571GenovaResearcher
Vestri Stefanostefano.vestri@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152751PisaTechnician
Viero Gabriellagabriella.viero@cnr.it+39-0461-314033TrentoResearcher
Vignudelli Stefanostefano.vignudelli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152804PisaResearcher
Vilasi Silviavilasi@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809397PalermoResearcher
Vitale Paolapaola.vitale@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaborator
Viti Federicafederica.viti@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475233
+39-010-6475517
GenovaResearcher
Whalen Michael Bernardmichaelbernard.whalen@cnr.itTrentoResearcher
Zambito MartinaGenovaCollaborator
Zanini Martamarta.zanini@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475594GenovaTechnician
Zifarelli Giovannigiovanni.zifarelli@ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475870GenovaResearcher
Zoccarato Vaniavania.zoccarato@cnr.it+39-02-50314813MilanoAdministrative
Zoppe' Monica Mariamichela.zoppe@cnr.it+39-02-50314854MilanoResearcher
Zucchelli Giuseppegiuseppe.zucchelli@unimi.it+39-02-50314775MilanoResearcher