Personale

Persone trovate 179

NomeEmailTelefonoSedeRuolo
Aiello DavideTrentoCollaboratore
Alloisio Susannasusanna.alloisio@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475591GenovaAssociato
Amato Patriziapatrizia.amato@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809300PalermoTecnico
Arosio Danieledaniele.arosio@cnr.it+39-0461-314607TrentoRicercatore
Barbieri Raffaellaraffaella.barbieri@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475591GenovaCollaboratore
Baroni Deboradebora.baroni@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475555GenovaRicercatore
Barsanti Lauralaura.barsanti@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153022PisaTecnico
Bertelli Sarasara.bertelli@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaAssociato
Bettati Stefanostefano.bettati@unipr.itPisaAssociato
Birindelli Lorenzolorenzo.birindelli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153022PisaTecnico
Boccaccio Anna Elisabettaanna.boccaccio@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475891
+39-010-6475519
GenovaRicercatore
Bollati Michelamichela.bollati@guest.unimi.it+39-02-50314896MilanoRicercatore
Bologna Luca Leonardolucaleonardo.bologna@pa.ibf.cnr.itPalermoRicercatore
Bonafede Alessiaalessia.bonafede@pa.ibf.cnr.it +39-091-6809304PalermoAmministrativo
Boni' FrancescoMilanoCollaboratore
Borello Gian-pierogianpiero.borello@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475204GenovaTecnologo
Bulone Donatelladonatella.bulone@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809320PalermoRicercatore
Burlando Brunoburlando@difar.unige.it+39-010-3533010GenovaAssociato
Buttacavoli Miriammiriam.buttacavoli@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaboratore
Camatti Elisaelisa.camatti@pi.ibf.cnr.itPisaRicercatore
Cambria Pietropietro.cambria@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809337PalermoTecnico
Cangialosi Lunaluna.cangialosi@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809304PalermoCollaboratore
Carloni Marcomarco.carloni@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153050PisaTecnico
Carpaneto Armandoarmando.carpaneto@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475559GenovaAssociato
Carrotta Ritarita.carrotta@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809313PalermoRicercatore
Caruso Bavisotto Celesteceleste.carusobavisotto@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaboratore
Casaleggio Aldoaldo.casaleggio@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475588GenovaRicercatore
Cascone Rosa Annarosanna.cascone@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153042PisaAmministrativo
Cella Zanacchi Francescafrancesca.cella@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaRicercatore
Cercignani Giovannicercignani@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152767PisaAssociato
Checcucci Giovannigiovanni.checcucci@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152754PisaRicercatore
Chillemi Santisanti.chillemi@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152578PisaAssociato
Cioni Patriziapatrizia.cioni@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152582PisaRicercatore
Claps Rosarosa.claps@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152033PisaAmministrativo
Colombetti Giulianogiuliano.colombetti@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152768PisaAssociato
Como Serenaserena.como@pi.ibf.cnr.it +39–050-3152755PisaRicercatore
Cossu Federicafederica.cossu@guest.unimi.it+39-02-50314896MilanoRicercatore
Costa Alexalex.costa@unimi.it+39-02-50314831MilanoAssociato
Costa Maria Assuntamariaassunta.costa@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809539PalermoRicercatore
D'acunto Mariomario.dacunto@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152763PisaRicercatore
D'anca Fabiofabio.danca@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809108PalermoTecnico
Dalla Serra Mauromauro.dallaserra@cnr.it+39-0461-314156
+39-348-0155177
TrentoRicercatore
De Micheli Enricoenrico.demicheli@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475580GenovaRicercatore
De Rosa Matteomatteo.derosa@cnr.it+39-02-50314896MilanoRicercatore
Di Garbo Angeloangelo.digarbo@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152577PisaRicercatore
Di Prima Giuliagiulia.diprima@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaboratore
Di Zanni Eleonoraeleonora.dizanni@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaAssociato
Difrancesco Dariodario.difrancesco@unimi.itMilanoAssociato
Dispenza Cleliaclelia.dispenza@unipa.it+39-091-23863710PalermoAssociato
Ditta Lorena Annalorenaanna.ditta@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaboratore
Evangelista Valterevaltere.evangelista@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152589PisaTecnico
Facci Paolopaolo.facci@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475535
+39-010-6475853
GenovaRicercatore
Faggiano Serenaserena.faggiano@unipr.it+39-0521-905138PisaAssociato
Fagnani ElisaMilanoCollaboratore
Ferrera Lorettaloretta.ferrera@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaCollaboratore
Fiore Michelemichele.fiore@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475566GenovaRicercatore
Frassanito Anna Mariaanna.frassanito@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153026 PisaCollaboratore
Fronzoni Leoneleone.fronzoni@unipi.it+39-050-2214523PisaAssociato
Fumagalli Maria RitaGenovaCollaboratore
Gabellieri Ediedi.gabellieri@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153048PisaRicercatore
Galletti YuriPisaAssociato
Gambale Francogambale@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475550GenovaAssociato
Garaventa Simonasimona.garaventa@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475551GenovaAmministrativo
Gavazzo Paolapaola.gavazzo@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475569GenovaRicercatore
Gerola Elenaegerola@fbk.eu+39-0461-314877TrentoAmministrativo
Giacalone ElisabettaPalermoCollaboratore
Giacomazza Danieladaniela.giacomazza@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809335PalermoTecnologo
Giacopelli Giuseppegiuseppeg94@gmail.comPalermoAssociato
Giambertone Fabriziofabrizio.giambertone@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809348PalermoTecnico
Giammona Gaetanogaetano.giammona@unipa.it+39-091-6236128PalermoAssociato
Giorgino Tonitoni.giorgino@cnr.itMilanoRicercatore
Gonnelli Margheritamargherita.gonnelli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153046PisaRicercatore
Gradogna Antonellaantonella.gradogna@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475652GenovaRicercatore
Gualtieri Paolopaolo.gualtieri@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153026PisaRicercatore
Guarrasi Valeriavaleria.guarrasi@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809356PalermoRicercatore
Guastavino Paolopaolo.guastavino@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475557GenovaTecnico
Guella Grazianoguella@science.unitn.it+39-0461-281536TrentoAssociato
Impallari Francescofrancesco.impallari@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809314PalermoTecnico
Ivaldi Fulviaivaldi@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475552GenovaAmministrativo
La Ferla Michelamichela.laferla@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475330
+39-339-8768209
GenovaAmministrativo
La Gattuta Giannantoniogiannantonio.lagattuta@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809330PalermoTecnico
La Porta Caterina Anna Mariacaterina.laporta@unimi.it+39-02-50314927MilanoAssociato
Lagostena Lauralaura.lagostena@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475568
+39-010-6475520
GenovaRicercatore
Lauria Fabiolauria@fbk.eu +39-0461-314156 TrentoCollaboratore
Lenci Francescofrancesco.lenci@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153020PisaAssociato
Librizzi Fabiofabio.librizzi@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809317PalermoRicercatore
Lucia Sabinasabina.lucia@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152767PisaRicercatore
Ludovico Alessandraalessandra.ludovico@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaCollaboratore
Lunelli Lorenzolunelli@fbk.eu+39-0461-314604TrentoAssociato
Lupascu Carmen Alina carmen.lupascu@pa.ibf.cnr.it +39-091-6809315PalermoCollaboratore
Lupi Marcolmammin@area.ge.cnr.it+39-010-6475804GenovaAmministrativo
Magliozzi Damianodamiano.magliozzi@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475583GenovaTecnico
Magrassi Raffaellaraffaella.magrassi@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475870GenovaRicercatore
Mangione Maria Rosaliamariuccia.mangione@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809334PalermoTecnologo
Maniscalco FedericaTrentoCollaboratore
Manno Mauromauro.manno@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809305PalermoRicercatore
Marangoni Robertoroberto.marangoni@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152761PisaAssociato
Marchetti Carlacarla.marchetti@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475578GenovaRicercatore
Marchioretto Martamarta.marchioretto@cnr.it+39-0461-314979TrentoTecnico
Marescalchi Tatianatatiana.marescalchi@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475440GenovaAmministrativo
Martinelli Tiziana Annamartizia@fbk.eu+39-0461-314250TrentoCollaboratore
Martinez Rojas Vladimir AllexTrentoCollaboratore
Martinoia Sergiosergio.martinoia@unige.it+39-010-3532251GenovaAssociato
Martorana Vincenzovincenzo.martorana@cnr.it+39-091-6809308PalermoRicercatore
Mastrangelo Eloiseeloise.mastrangelo@unimi.it+39-02-50314898MilanoRicercatore
Maule Giuliagiulia.maule@unitn.itTrentoCollaboratore
Megna Robertoroberto.megna@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809329PalermoTecnico
Menin BarbaraMilanoCollaboratore
Migliore Michelemichele.migliore@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809315PalermoRicercatore
Migliore Rosannarosanna.migliore@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809604PalermoRicercatore
Milani Mariomario.milani@unimi.it+39-02-50314892
+39-02-50314894
MilanoRicercatore
Millio Marcomarco.millio@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475885GenovaTecnico
Moran Oscaroscar.moran@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475558GenovaRicercatore
Morelli Elisabettaelisabetta.morelli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152757PisaRicercatore
Moroni Annaanna.moroni@unimi.it+39-02-50314938MilanoAssociato
Mozzarelli Andreaandrea.mozzarelli@unipr.it+39-052-1905138PisaAssociato
Musio Carlocarlo.musio@cnr.it+39-0461-314157TrentoRicercatore
Nardi Davidedavide.nardi@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153043PisaTecnico
Neri Claudiaclaudia.neri@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153018PisaAmministrativo
Noto Rosinarosina.noto@cnr.it+39-091-6809321PalermoRicercatore
Obino Danieledaniele.obino@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaCollaboratore
Pantina StefaniaPalermoCollaboratore
Pappalardo Salvatoresalvatore.pappalardo@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809332PalermoTecnico
Passantino Rosarosa.passantino@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809540PalermoRicercatore
Petrova AnastasiaMilanoCollaboratore
Picco Cristianacristiana.picco@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475569GenovaRicercatore
Picollo Alessandraalessandra.picollo@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475649GenovaRicercatore
Pietrangeli Albertoalberto.pietrangeli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153028PisaTecnico
Pittaluga Dameri Alessandroalessandro.pittaluga@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475868GenovaAmministrativo
Porrello Vincenzo PaoloPalermoCollaboratore
Potrich Cristinacpotrich@fbk.eu+39-0461-31605TrentoAssociato
Presciuttini Gianlucagianluca.presciuttini@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152022PisaTecnico
Provenzano Alessiaalessia.provenzano@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809314PalermoTecnico
Provenzano Casimirocasimiro.provenzano@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809345PalermoTecnico
Puntoni Alessandroalessandro.puntoni@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3153034PisaTecnico
Pusch Michaelmichael.pusch@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475520GenovaRicercatore
Quartino Francescafrancesca.quartino@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475556GenovaTecnico
Raboni Samantasamanta.raboni@unipr.itMilanoAssociato
Raccosta Samuelesamuele.raccosta@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809300PalermoCollaboratore
Raiteri Robertorr@unige.it+39-010-3532762GenovaAssociato
Randazzo Loredana Antonella loredana.randazzo@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809320PalermoCollaboratore
Rao Estellaestella.rao@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaboratore
Retelletti Brogi SimonaPisaCollaboratore
Rizzo CarloPalermoCollaboratore
Romani Giulia Angelica Mariagiulia.romani@unimi.it+39-02-50314829MilanoRicercatore
Ronda Lucaluca.ronda@unipr.itPisaAssociato
San Biagio Pier Luigipierluigi.sanbiagio@cnr.it+39-091-6809311PalermoAssociato
Santabarbara Stefanostefano.santabarbara@cnr.it+39-02-50314857MilanoRicercatore
Santinelli Chiarachiara.santinelli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152755PisaRicercatore
Santonocito Radharadha.santonocito@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaboratore
Sarnari FrancescoPisaCollaboratore
Sartore MarcoPisaCollaboratore
Scalone EmanueleMilanoCollaboratore
Scholz - Starke Joachimjoachim.scholzstarke@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475593GenovaRicercatore
Simili Marcellamarcella.simili@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152698PisaAssociato
Smiriglia Roberto CalogeroPalermoCollaboratore
Spano' Francescafrancesca.spano@ge.ibf.cnr.itGenovaTecnologo
Spera EmilianoPalermoCollaboratore
Tarantino DeliaMilanoAssociato
Tegolo Domenicodomenico.tegolo@unipa.itPalermoAssociato
Tomasino Antonellaantonella.tomasino@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoTecnico
Tosatto Lauratosatto@fbk.eu+39-010-314628TrentoCollaboratore
Usai Cesarecesare.usai@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475579GenovaAssociato
Vallarino Elisabettaelisabetta.vallarino@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475544GenovaAmministrativo
Vassalli Massimomassimo.vassalli@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475571GenovaRicercatore
Vestri Stefanostefano.vestri@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152751PisaTecnico
Viero Gabriellagabriella.viero@cnr.it+39-0461-314033TrentoRicercatore
Vignudelli Stefanostefano.vignudelli@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152804PisaTecnico
Vilasi Silviavilasi@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809397PalermoRicercatore
Vitale Paolapaola.vitale@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809556PalermoCollaboratore
Viti Federicafederica.viti@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475233
+39-010-6475517
GenovaRicercatore
Whalen Michael Bernardmichaelbernard.whalen@cnr.itTrentoRicercatore
Zambito MartinaGenovaCollaboratore
Zangara Stefaniastefania.zangara@pa.ibf.cnr.it+39-091-6809303PalermoAmministrativo
Zanini Martamarta.zanini@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475594GenovaTecnico
Zifarelli Giovannizifarelli@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475870GenovaRicercatore
Zoccarato Vaniavania.zoccarato@cnr.it+39-02-50314813MilanoAmministrativo
Zoppe' Monica MariaMilanoRicercatore
Zucchelli Giuseppegiuseppe.zucchelli@unimi.it+39-02-50314775MilanoRicercatore