Contacts

IBF Director:
Mauro Dalla Serra – direttore@ge.ibf.cnr.it – Tel. (+39) 010.6475.330 – (+39) 0461.314.156 – Mobile (+39) 348.015.5177

AdministrativeSecretariat :
Simona Garaventa – simona.garaventa@ge.ibf.cnr.it – Tel. (+39) 010.6475.551

Director’s Secretary:
Michela La Ferla – michela.laferla@ge.ibf.cnr.it – Tel. (+39) 010.6475.330 – Mobile (+39) 339.876.82.09
Elisabetta Vallarino – elisabetta.vallarino@ge.ibf.cnr.it – Tel. (+39) 010.6475.544

Grant Office:
Francesca Spanò – francesca.spano@cnr.it
Antonella Tomasino – antonella.tomasino@pa.ibf.cnr.it – Tel. (+39) 091.6809.556
Elisabetta Vallarino – elisabetta.vallarino@ge.ibf.cnr.it – Tel. (+39) 010.6475.544

Personnel Selection Office and Collaboration Agreements / Staff Secretariat IBF-Genova:
Michela La Ferla – michela.laferla@ge.ibf.cnr.it – Tel. (+39) 010.6475.330 – Mobile (+39) 339.876.82.09
Marta Zanini – marta.zanini@ge.ibf.cnr.it – Tel. (+39) 010.6475.594

Personnel Selection Office and Collaboration Agreements / Staff Secretariat:
Gian Piero Borello – gianpiero.borello@ge.ibf.cnr.it – Tel. (+39) 010.6475.204
Marco Millio – marco.millio@ge.ibf.cnr.it – Tel. (+39) 010.6475.885

MAIN LOCATION AT GENOA

Responsible: Anna Boccaccio – anna.boccaccio@ge.ibf.cnr.it – Tel. (+39) 01.06475.891
Secretariat IBF-Genova: Michela La Ferla – michela.laferla@ge.ibf.cnr.it – Tel. (+39) 010.6475.330 – Mobile (+39) 339.876.82.09

DIVISION OF MILAN

Responsible: Eloise Mastrangelo – eloise.mastrangelo@unimi.it – Tel. (+39) 02.50314.890
Secretariat IBF-Milano: Vania Zoccarato – vania.zoccarato@cnr.it – Tel. (+39) 02.50314.813

DIVISION OF PALERMO

Responsible: Donatella Bulone – donatella.bulone@cnr.it– Tel. (+39) 091.6809.320
Secretariat IBF-Palermo: Patrizia Amato – patrizia.amato@cnr.it – Tel. (+39) 091.6809.300

DIVISION OF PISA

Responsible: Chiara Santinelli – chiara.santinelli@pi.ibf.cnr.it – Tel. (+39) 050.315.2755
Secretariat IBF-Pisa: Claudia Neri – claudia.neri@pi.ibf.cnr.it – Tel. (+39) 050.315.3018

DIVISION OF TRENTO

Responsible: Mauro Dalla Serra – mauro.dallaserra@cnr.it – Tel. (+39) 0461.314.156
Secretariat IBF-Trento: Elena Gerola – elena.gerola@cnr.it – Tel. (+39) 0461.314.877