Nome CognomeEmailTelefonoStrutturaRuolo
Anna Maria Bassianna.maria.bassi@unige.it +39-010-3538837IBF.GEPersonale associato
Sara Bertellisara.bertelli@ge.ibf.cnr.it
bertelli@ge.ibf.cnr.it
IBF.GEPersonale associato
Martino BolognesiMartino.Bolognesi@unimi.it+39-02-50314893IBF.MIPersonale associato
Bruno Burlandoburlando@unipmn.it+39-0131-360274IBF.GEPersonale associato
Giovanni Cercignanicercignani@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152767IBF.PIPersonale associato
Mariachiara Chiantorechiantor@dipteris.unige.it+39-010-3538384IBF.GEPersonale associato
Santi Chillemisanti.chillemi@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152578IBF.PIPersonale associato
Giuliano Colombettigiuliano.colombetti@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152768IBF.PIPersonale associato
Laura Cornaracornara@dipteris.unige.it+39-010-2099364IBF.GEPersonale associato
Alex Costaalex.costa@unimi.it+39-02-50314831IBF.MIPersonale associato
Alberto Diasproalberto.diaspro@iit.it+39-010-71781503IBF.GEPersonale associato
Clelia Dispenzaclelia.dispenza@unipa.it+39-091-23863710IBF.PAPersonale associato
Serena FaggianoIBF.PIPersonale associato
Yuri GallettiIBF.PIPersonale associato
Franco Gambalegambale@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475550IBF.GEPersonale associato
Gaetano Giammonagaetano.giammona@unipa.it
gae.giamm@unipa.it
+39-091-6236128IBF.PAPersonale associato
Graziano Guellaguella@science.unitn.it+39-0461-281536IBF.TNPersonale associato
Francesco Lencifrancesco.lenci@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152765IBF.PIPersonale associato
Lorenzo Lunellilunelli@fbk.eu+39-0461-314604IBF.TNPersonale associato
Roberto Marangoniroberto.marangoni@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152761IBF.PIPersonale associato
Sergio Martinoiasergio.martinoia@unige.it+39-010-3532251IBF.GEPersonale associato
Valeria Militellovaleria.militello@unipa.it+39-091-6234299IBF.PAPersonale associato
Piero Morandinipiero.morandini@unimi.it+39-02-50314835IBF.MIPersonale associato
Anna Moronianna.moroni@unimi.it+39-02-50314938IBF.MIPersonale associato
Andrea Mozzarelliandrea.mozzarelli@unipr.it+39-052-1905138IBF.PIPersonale associato
Mario Nobilemario.nobile@ge.ibf.cnr.it
nobile@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475576
+39-010-6475502
IBF.GEPersonale associato
Cristina Potrichcpotrich@fbk.eu+39-0461-31605IBF.TNPersonale associato
Roberto Raiterirr@unige.it+39-010-3532762IBF.GEPersonale associato
Simona RetellettiIBF.PIPersonale associato
Marcella Similimarcella.simili@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152698IBF.PIPersonale associato
Delia TarantinoIBF.MIPersonale associato
Cesare Usaicesare.usai@ge.ibf.cnr.it
usai@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475579IBF.GEPersonale associato
Francesca Villafiorita MonteleoneIBF.MIPersonale associato