Nome CognomeEmailTelefonoStrutturaRuolo
Anna Maria Bassianna.maria.bassi@unige.it +39-010-3538837IBF.GEPersonale associato
Sara Bertellisara.bertelli@ge.ibf.cnr.it
bertelli@ge.ibf.cnr.it
IBF.GEPersonale associato
Bruno Burlandoburlando@difar.unige.it+39-010-3533010IBF.GEPersonale associato
Laura Cornaracornara@dipteris.unige.it+39-010-2099364IBF.GEPersonale associato
Alex Costaalex.costa@unimi.it+39-02-50314831IBF.MIPersonale associato
Alberto Diasproalberto.diaspro@iit.it+39-010-71781503IBF.GEPersonale associato
Serena FaggianoIBF.PIPersonale associato
Yuri GallettiIBF.PIPersonale associato
Gaetano Giammonagaetano.giammona@unipa.it
gae.giamm@unipa.it
+39-091-6236128IBF.PAPersonale associato
Graziano Guellaguella@science.unitn.it+39-0461-281536IBF.TNPersonale associato
Lorenzo Lunellilunelli@fbk.eu+39-0461-314604IBF.TNPersonale associato
Roberto Marangoniroberto.marangoni@pi.ibf.cnr.it+39-050-3152761IBF.PIPersonale associato
Sergio Martinoiasergio.martinoia@unige.it+39-010-3532251IBF.GEPersonale associato
Valeria Militellovaleria.militello@unipa.it+39-091-6234299IBF.PAPersonale associato
Anna Moronianna.moroni@unimi.it+39-02-50314938IBF.MIPersonale associato
Andrea Mozzarelliandrea.mozzarelli@unipr.it+39-052-1905138IBF.PIPersonale associato
Cristina Potrichcpotrich@fbk.eu+39-0461-31605IBF.TNPersonale associato
Roberto Raiterirr@unige.it+39-010-3532762IBF.GEPersonale associato
Delia TarantinoIBF.MIPersonale associato
Francesca Villafiorita MonteleoneIBF.MIPersonale associato