Nome CognomeEmailTelefonoStrutturaRuolo
Susanna Alloisiosusanna.alloisio@ge.ibf.cnr.it
alloisio@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475591IBF.GEPersonale collaboratore
Giulia Amicogiulia.amico@ge.ibf.cnr.it
amico@ge.ibf.cnr.it
IBF.GEPersonale collaboratore
Debora Baronidebora.baroni@ge.ibf.cnr.it
baroni@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475568IBF.GEPersonale di ricerca
Alice BartolozziIBF.GEPersonale collaboratore
Anna Maria Bassianna.maria.bassi@unige.it +39-010-3538837IBF.GEPersonale associato
Sara Bertellisara.bertelli@ge.ibf.cnr.it
bertelli@ge.ibf.cnr.it
IBF.GEPersonale associato
Anna Elisabetta Boccaccioboccaccio@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475891
+39-010-6475519
IBF.GEPersonale di ricerca
Gian Piero Borellogianpiero.borello@ge.ibf.cnr.it
borello@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475204IBF.GEPersonale di ricerca
Bruno Burlandoburlando@unipmn.it+39-0131-360274IBF.GEPersonale associato
Armando Carpanetoarmando.carpaneto@ge.ibf.cnr.it
carpaneto@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475559IBF.GEPersonale di ricerca
Aldo Casaleggioaldo.casaleggio@ge.ibf.cnr.it
casaleggio@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475588IBF.GEPersonale di ricerca
Mariachiara Chiantorechiantor@dipteris.unige.it+39-010-3538384IBF.GEPersonale associato
Laura Cornaracornara@dipteris.unige.it+39-010-2099364IBF.GEPersonale associato
Claudia Cossuclaudia.cossu@ge.ibf.cnr.it
cossu@ge.ibf.cnr.it
IBF.GEPersonale collaboratore
Enrico De Michelienrico.demicheli@ge.ibf.cnr.it
demicheli@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475580IBF.GEPersonale di ricerca
Alberto Diasproalberto.diaspro@iit.it+39-010-71781503IBF.GEPersonale associato
Paolo Faccipaolo.facci@ge.ibf.cnr.it
facci@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475535
+39-010-6475853
IBF.GEPersonale di ricerca
Michele Fioremichele.fiore@ge.ibf.cnr.it
fiore@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475566IBF.GEPersonale di ricerca
Franco Gambalegambale@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475550IBF.GEPersonale associato
Simona Garaventasimona.garaventa@ge.ibf.cnr.it
garaventa@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475551IBF.GEPersonale di supporto
Paola Gavazzopaola.gavazzo@ge.ibf.cnr.it
gavazzo@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475569IBF.GEPersonale di ricerca
Antonella Gradognaantonella.gradogna@ge.ibf.cnr.it
gradogna@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475652IBF.GEPersonale di ricerca
Paolo Guastavinopaolo.guastavino@ge.ibf.cnr.it
guastavino@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475557IBF.GEPersonale di supporto
Fulvia Ivaldiivaldi@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475552IBF.GEPersonale di supporto
Michela La Ferlamichela.laferla@ge.ibf.cnr.it
laferla@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475544IBF.GEPersonale di supporto
Laura Lagostenalaura.lagostena@ge.ibf.cnr.it
lagostena@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475568
+39-010-6475520
IBF.GEPersonale collaboratore
Alessandra LudovicoIBF.GEPersonale in formazione
Marco Lupilmammin@area.ge.cnr.it+39-010-6475804IBF.GEPersonale di supporto
Damiano Magliozzidamiano.magliozzi@ge.ibf.cnr.it
magliozzi@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475556IBF.GEPersonale di supporto
Raffaella Magrassiraffaella.magrassi@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475784IBF.GEPersonale di ricerca
Carla Marchetticarla.marchetti@ge.ibf.cnr.it
marchetti@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475578IBF.GEPersonale di ricerca
Tatiana Marescalchitatiana.marescalchi@ge.ibf.cnr.it
marescalchi@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475440IBF.GEPersonale di supporto
Sergio Martinoiasergio.martinoia@unige.it+39-010-3532251IBF.GEPersonale associato
Marco Milliomarco.millio@ge.ibf.cnr.it
millio@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475885IBF.GEPersonale di supporto
Oscar Moranoscar.moran@ge.ibf.cnr.it
moran@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475558IBF.GEPersonale di ricerca
Mario Nobilemario.nobile@ge.ibf.cnr.it
nobile@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475576
+39-010-6475502
IBF.GEPersonale associato
Giulia PastorinoIBF.GEPersonale collaboratore
Cristiana Piccocristiana.picco@ge.ibf.cnr.it
picco@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475569IBF.GEPersonale di ricerca
Alessandra Picolloapicollo@dti.telethon.it+39-010-6475649IBF.GEPersonale collaboratore
Alessandro Pittaluga Damerialessandro.pittaluga@ge.ibf.cnr.it
pittaluga@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475868IBF.GEPersonale di supporto
Michael Puschmichael.pusch@ge.ibf.cnr.it
pusch@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475330
+39-010-6475522
IBF.GEPersonale di ricerca
Francesca Quartinofrancesca.quartino@ge.ibf.cnr.it
quartino@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475566IBF.GEPersonale di supporto
Roberto Raiterirr@unige.it+39-010-3532762IBF.GEPersonale associato
Giuseppe Rauchgiuseppe.rauch@ge.ibf.cnr.it
rauch@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475560IBF.GEPersonale di ricerca
Asma RehmanIBF.GEPersonale collaboratore
Joachim Johannes Scholz Starkejoachim.scholzstarke@ge.ibf.cnr.it
scholz@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475593IBF.GEPersonale di ricerca
Silvia SeghezzaIBF.GEPersonale collaboratore
Francesca Spano'francesca.spano@ge.ibf.cnr.it
spano@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475572IBF.GEPersonale di ricerca
Cesare Usaicesare.usai@ge.ibf.cnr.it
usai@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475579IBF.GEPersonale associato
Elisabetta Vallarinoelisabetta.vallarino@ge.ibf.cnr.it
vallarino@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475544IBF.GEPersonale di supporto
Massimo Vassallimassimo.vassalli@ge.ibf.cnr.it
vassalli@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475571IBF.GEPersonale di ricerca
Federica Vitifederica.viti@ge.ibf.cnr.it
viti@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475233
+39-010-6475517
IBF.GEPersonale di ricerca
Marta Zaninimarta.zanini@ge.ibf.cnr.it
zanini@ge.ibf.cnr.it
+39-010-6475594IBF.GEPersonale di supporto
Giovanni Zifarellizifarelli@ge.ibf.cnr.it+39-010-6475870IBF.GEPersonale di ricerca