Nome CognomeEmailTelefonoStrutturaRuolo
Daniele Arosiodaniele.arosio@cnr.it+39-0461-314607IBF.TNPersonale di ricerca
Paola Bernabo'bernabo@fbk.eu +39-0461-314156 IBF.TNPersonale collaboratore
Giulio BertaminiIBF.TNPersonale collaboratore
Mauro Dalla Serramauro.dallaserra@cnr.it
mdalla@fbk.eu
+39-0461-314156IBF.TNPersonale di ricerca
Elena Gerolaegerola@fbk.eu+39-0461-314877IBF.TNPersonale di supporto
Graziano Guellaguella@science.unitn.it+39-0461-281536IBF.TNPersonale associato
Aura Matilde Jimenez GardunoIBF.TNPersonale collaboratore
Fabio Laurialauria@fbk.eu +39-0461-314156 IBF.TNPersonale collaboratore
Lorenzo Lunellilunelli@fbk.eu+39-0461-314604IBF.TNPersonale associato
Marta Marchiorettomdalla@fbk.eu+39-0461-314257IBF.TNPersonale collaboratore
Tiziana Anna Martinellimartizia@fbk.eu+39-0461-314250IBF.TNPersonale collaboratore
Daniela MichelattiIBF.TNPersonale collaboratore
Carlo Musiocarlo.musio@cnr.it+39-0461-314157IBF.TNPersonale di ricerca
Cristina Potrichcpotrich@fbk.eu+39-0461-31605IBF.TNPersonale associato
Gabriella Vierogabriella.viero@cnr.it+39-0461-314033IBF.TNPersonale di ricerca